EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.63

$11.99

Savings of: $4.36 (36% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Due to Japanese Custom’s regulations, a maximum of one bottle per order can be imported into Japan.
  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Super product

    Posted by Reviewer2658646 on Oct 06, 2011

    I've taken quite a few types of Melatonin from different suppliers, some higher and some lower strengths but I must say this is by far the most efficacious brand and incredibly cheap as well - highly recommended. I let the tablet dissolve under my tongue as melatonin is better absorbed sublingually rather than just swallowing straight.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    works great.

    Posted by Reviewer2122633 on Oct 14, 2011

    essential ingredient of a life extension program - and sleep like a log!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Melatonin

    Posted by Reviewer2863726 on Oct 18, 2011

    I have been taking the melatonin now since I received it and have been sleeping much better for the most part. The reason I ordered it was a book I read about getting off the PPI's. It said that melatonin was one of the things I should be taking.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    worth of try

    Posted by Reviewer3237037 on Oct 26, 2011

    cheap and might give you help to get sleep especially if you are out of your regular sleep cycle.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    melatonin

    Posted by Reviewer2862330 on May 03, 2011

    works as great as far as melatonin goes -- the subliminal makes it kick-in faster and the taste is nice.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    it works!

    Posted by Reviewer2435781 on Jun 07, 2011

    Great product, can be life (sleep) changing. When I need to get up unusually early the next day, melatonin allows me to to fall asleep as early as needed.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    +++

    Posted by Reviewer1117805 on Apr 06, 2011

    When I have trouble getting sleep, melatonin does the trick. These lozenges are very fast acting. Recommended.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Fantastic!

    Posted by Reviewer1243341 on Apr 12, 2011

    Much faster through my system than the capsules that I use to buy. Excellent quality

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Sleep like a baby!

    Posted by Reviewer2835478 on Apr 13, 2011

    This really has helped me a ton with sleeping. I feel like it helps me get to sleep faster and have a better quality of sleep. I would highly recommend this!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    like

    Posted by Reviewer3009948 on Apr 18, 2011

    I want to sleep like a baby, let me see now.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 101-110 of 213 total

    « Previous | 9 10 11 12 13 | Next »