EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.63

$11.99

Savings of: $4.36 (36% off)

Write a Review
  • Due to Japanese Custom’s regulations, a maximum of one bottle per order can be imported into Japan.
  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    1 Stars
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    works great.

    Posted by Reviewer2122633 on Oct 14, 2011

    essential ingredient of a life extension program - and sleep like a log!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Melatonin

    Posted by Reviewer2863726 on Oct 18, 2011

    I have been taking the melatonin now since I received it and have been sleeping much better for the most part. The reason I ordered it was a book I read about getting off the PPI's. It said that melatonin was one of the things I should be taking.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    worth of try

    Posted by Reviewer3237037 on Oct 26, 2011

    cheap and might give you help to get sleep especially if you are out of your regular sleep cycle.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    melatonin

    Posted by Reviewer2862330 on May 03, 2011

    works as great as far as melatonin goes -- the subliminal makes it kick-in faster and the taste is nice.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    it works!

    Posted by Reviewer2435781 on Jun 07, 2011

    Great product, can be life (sleep) changing. When I need to get up unusually early the next day, melatonin allows me to to fall asleep as early as needed.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    +++

    Posted by Reviewer1117805 on Apr 06, 2011

    When I have trouble getting sleep, melatonin does the trick. These lozenges are very fast acting. Recommended.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Fantastic!

    Posted by Reviewer1243341 on Apr 12, 2011

    Much faster through my system than the capsules that I use to buy. Excellent quality

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Sleep like a baby!

    Posted by Reviewer2835478 on Apr 13, 2011

    This really has helped me a ton with sleeping. I feel like it helps me get to sleep faster and have a better quality of sleep. I would highly recommend this!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    like

    Posted by Reviewer3009948 on Apr 18, 2011

    I want to sleep like a baby, let me see now.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Very good!

    Posted by Reviewer3192884 on Jun 29, 2011

    good!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 101-110 of 209 total

    « Previous | 9 10 11 12 13 | Next »