EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.63

$11.99

Savings of: $4.36 (36% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Due to Japanese Custom’s regulations, a maximum of one bottle per order can be imported into Japan.
  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Great product!

    Posted by Reviewer1108458 on Apr 22, 2010

    I had been using Source Naturals sublingual Melatonin previously. I find this product much better. Perhaps it's the addition of B-6, which certainly has made for deeper dreams. Works very fast, seems very pure.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Husband says it works

    Posted by Reviewer1083102 on Nov 26, 2011

    I got this for my husband to use when he comes off his 12-hour nightshift rotations. He says it really helps him get to sleep and remain asleep during noisy daylight hours.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    The Wonder Mint

    Posted by Reviewer1122081 on Jul 22, 2010

    I have lots of problems getting to sleep at night and had given up being able to find anything that works. My husband is on dialysis and the nurse practioner at his dialysis center recommended an OTC sleep aid that contains melatonin. He had me buy it for him one time and a package of 30 tabs was $10. I knew there had to be a better option so I came to iHerb and checked out the different products. This one was a good value at a good strength so I decided it was worth trying. IT IS WONDERFUL!! I sleep soundly every night now and don't have any trouble getting to sleep. No more lying there for hours looking at the clock. I chew one tablet about 30-60 minutes before I go to bed and it works great.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Better & Safer than OTC Aids

    Posted by Reviewer2994314 on Aug 31, 2011

    Not many product work as promised ,this is an exception.This product works,the first time,every time.DOn't be afraid to try it,you'll be pleasantly surprised.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    did not work for me

    Posted by Reviewer2814970 on Jan 10, 2011

    I tried taking one tablet but still did not sleep, after a few nights I increased the dose but it just made me feel sick and still did not work So no good for me

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great price but Horrible tasting chewable Melatonin

    Posted by Reviewer2764780 on Apr 20, 2009

    The Chewable Melatonin is terrible tasting.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Weird taste

    Posted by Reviewer3335055 on Oct 16, 2008

    These lozenges have a strange fruity taste, they are not a distinct flavor so I'm not sure what they are supposed to taste like. I would not buy this again, I will stick with the Source Naturals orange flavor

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Not Wrok For Me

    Posted by 4706361478210051760 on Feb 25, 2015

    After take one tablet but still did not sleep and weakup at 3:00AM, NextDay it made me feel not well.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    If you find my review to be useful, please click ‘Yes’. Also click my nickname for more of my reviews.

    Posted by NaturalHealthSK on Feb 14, 2014

    Melatonin is hormone produced by pineal gland, but unlike other exogenous hormones, supplementation does not influence natural production, so it is safe to take it for longer period of time without building tolerance which is unfortunately present with prescription pills for sleep (benzodiazepines). Melatonin works for 1) insomnia 2) jet lag 3) settling down after stimulant use (ADD/ADHD medication) 4) benzodiazepines withdrawal 5) helps to quit smoking (because of downregulation of noradrenaline and dopamine) and it is also powerful antioxidant with neuroprotective effects. Other great supplements for sleeping worth trying are Magnesium (preferably citrate form), 5-HTP (also works for battling depression) and Theanine (relaxing amino acid from green tea).

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Now Foods, Chewable Melatoinin 3 MG

    Posted by Reviewer2719643 on Dec 22, 2008

    I have found this to be the only product that helps me get to sleep quickly and I have tried plenty including prescription and OTC sleep aids.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 11-20 of 214 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »