EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.63

$11.99

Savings of: $4.36 (36% off)

Write a Review
  • Due to Japanese Custom’s regulations, a maximum of one bottle per order can be imported into Japan.
  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    1 Stars
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Good sleep with low cost

    Posted by 4699104245035637435 on Nov 27, 2014

    Sleep tight with low cost :))

    Was this review helpful to you?

    zzzz..

    Posted by 4923887759586838112 on Nov 11, 2014

    zzzz..

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Quick results

    Posted by 5190448674344264444 on Nov 05, 2014

    It disolves quickly, and relaxes you quickly.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    ???

    Posted by Reviewer3200630 on Oct 20, 2014

    Can not tell

    Was this review helpful to you?

    no comment

    Posted by 5606982114231075402 on May 25, 2014

    I feel relaxed and Sleep better after eat Melatonin

    Was this review helpful to you?

    hace su funcion

    Posted by XusoIherb on May 04, 2014

    Los productos de now foods no son productos que siempre me funcionen pero esta melatonina si lo consigue. Es tomarsela y notar el sueño al rato. muy efectiva. Dale a sí si mi review te fue util!!!!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Melatonina

    Posted by 4669090879079810452 on Mar 26, 2014

    Ótimo p/ substituir remédios controlados p/ dormir, tomo 1 pastilha as 18h e outra antes de dormir, receitado por minha médica ortomolecular.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Dulces sueños!

    Posted by Reviewer1134465 on Mar 25, 2014

    Funciona muy bien en caso de insomnio sin los efectos secundarios de medicamentos

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Love it

    Posted by Reviewer3276893 on Feb 20, 2014

    Love it!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    If you find my review to be useful, please click ‘Yes’. Also click my nickname for more of my reviews.

    Posted by NaturalHealthSK on Feb 14, 2014

    Melatonin is hormone produced by pineal gland, but unlike other exogenous hormones, supplementation does not influence natural production, so it is safe to take it for longer period of time without building tolerance which is unfortunately present with prescription pills for sleep (benzodiazepines). Melatonin works for 1) insomnia 2) jet lag 3) settling down after stimulant use (ADD/ADHD medication) 4) benzodiazepines withdrawal 5) helps to quit smoking (because of downregulation of noradrenaline and dopamine) and it is also powerful antioxidant with neuroprotective effects. Other great supplements for sleeping worth trying are Magnesium (preferably citrate form), 5-HTP (also works for battling depression) and Theanine (relaxing amino acid from green tea).

    Was this review helpful to you?

    3 people found the following review helpful

    Items 11-20 of 208 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »