EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.63

$11.99

Savings of: $4.36 (36% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Due to Japanese Custom’s regulations, a maximum of one bottle per order can be imported into Japan.
  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Melatonina

    Posted by 4669090879079810452 on Mar 26, 2014

    Ótimo p/ substituir remédios controlados p/ dormir, tomo 1 pastilha as 18h e outra antes de dormir, receitado por minha médica ortomolecular.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    great for my sleep

    Posted by 5003314340374094117 on Apr 24, 2013

    easy to take and then U gonna sleep well

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Exelente

    Posted by 5711724066766025693 on Jul 17, 2013

    perfect

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Like it very much

    Posted by Reviewer2045131 on May 05, 2016

    It helps me to sleep deeply, so I can rest and to better respond to my tedious program.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Existem outros melhores

    Posted by 4713435367922839313 on Aug 21, 2015

    Já experimentei outras marcas, e essa não é a melhor. O sono não é tão restaurador. Não comprarei mais.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    The product didn't come ...

    Posted by 4843601946478072427 on Nov 11, 2013

    The product didn't come ...

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    very pleased

    Posted by 4977206534969125348 on Nov 27, 2013

    Works just as it should. Have not had to use the sleeping aid i got from the docrors at all after starting to use these.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good product

    Posted by 5604156012568419543 on Dec 04, 2013

    This product will help you to sleep better at night. I have also been twice, but I'm sure I will again be taken.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great Product

    Posted by SRicketts on Jan 07, 2014

    My kids and my husband take these lozenges often before bed to help them relax and go to sleep.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Love it

    Posted by Reviewer3276893 on Feb 20, 2014

    Love it!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 41-50 of 214 total

    « Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »