EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.63

$11.99

Savings of: $4.36 (36% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Due to Japanese Custom’s regulations, a maximum of one bottle per order can be imported into Japan.
  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    marbel

    Posted by Reviewer1307673 on Feb 13, 2009

    only the chewable works well, capsuls do not

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    mr j dalgity

    Posted by Reviewer1349224 on Feb 15, 2009

    I have used melatonin for a few years now I usually take 2x3mg 1 hour before bed and they work great for me.I wake up feeling I have had a great sleep so this product is good value at a good price cheers.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Vitamin review.

    Posted by Reviewer1577141 on Mar 28, 2009

    Better than other Melatonin I've taken.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great Product

    Posted by Reviewer1109169 on Mar 30, 2009

    I prefer sublingual tablets for before bed use. These small tablets dissolve quickly. Now products are good value for the money.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    This works

    Posted by Reviewer3346279 on May 06, 2010

    After my Wife passed away, my Dr put me on a presription sleep aid that was expensive and had many side effects. I found it hard to completely wake up in the morning. I have been using the 3mg melatonin, and it really works great. sometimes I add a 1mg with it. Much cheaper and no side effects.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Chewable Melatonin 3 mg

    Posted by Reviewer2090801 on Nov 27, 2009

    very good

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Another great product

    Posted by Reviewer2272508 on May 23, 2010

    My son has a hard time sleeping at times...was able to take him off of Clonodine and put him on Melatonine 3 mg. He is now down to 1.5 mg. of Melatonine - I cut the chewable tablet in half. This product is chewable and easy for kids. I highly recommend.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Rally great!

    Posted by Reviewer3313913 on Jun 06, 2010

    I was a bit hesitant on these, however they are really great. I had recovered from insomnia caused by stress and since then I had become a very light sleeper, i could never get deep sleep and i would wake up at the SLIGHTEST noise and fail to fall back asleep. and i can now say, since taking these I don't wake up in the middle of my sleep. I wake up feeling refreshed it's great! :)

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Excellent

    Posted by Reviewer1864518 on Jul 07, 2010

    I have been using Now Foods Melatonin for many years and find it to be excellent value for the price!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great!

    Posted by Reviewer2999139 on Jul 10, 2010

    Very happy with the results! Works great and love that it is chewable with a minty taste.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 41-50 of 213 total

    « Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »