EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.63

$11.99

Savings of: $4.36 (36% off)

Write a Review
  • Due to Japanese Custom’s regulations, a maximum of one bottle per order can be imported into Japan.
  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    1 Stars
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Awesome

    Posted by Reviewer1361227 on Jan 04, 2010

    I can't rave enough about how efficient and awesome iherb is. I live in New Zealand and ordered my items and they arrived faster than it takes to receive something sent from within my own country. That is impressive. I will return to iherb for future purchases and highly recommend you do as well...they are truly the very best :)

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Wonderful

    Posted by Reviewer2568201 on Jan 06, 2010

    We love these melatonin. The children take them without a fight. I do not have to crush them[YEA for me]. They work great.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Sleep Pills

    Posted by Reviewer1309262 on Mar 05, 2010

    They helped improve the quality and duration of my sleep right from the very first night I started taking them. Highly recommend trying them for yourself!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    excellent product, excellent price!

    Posted by Reviewer2059342 on Mar 06, 2010

    This does the trick for my insomnia. I chew three of these at bedtime and sleep comfortably through the night.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Melatonin 3MG

    Posted by Reviewer2828968 on Mar 26, 2010

    This is a very pleasant preparation and works well!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Sleepy

    Posted by Reviewer2474417 on Apr 17, 2010

    Nice pepperminty tasty. Added B-vitamin also nice. Melatonin is good for improving sleep quality.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great product!

    Posted by Reviewer1108458 on Apr 22, 2010

    I had been using Source Naturals sublingual Melatonin previously. I find this product much better. Perhaps it's the addition of B-6, which certainly has made for deeper dreams. Works very fast, seems very pure.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    This works

    Posted by Reviewer3346279 on May 06, 2010

    After my Wife passed away, my Dr put me on a presription sleep aid that was expensive and had many side effects. I found it hard to completely wake up in the morning. I have been using the 3mg melatonin, and it really works great. sometimes I add a 1mg with it. Much cheaper and no side effects.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    jamesp1105

    Posted by Reviewer1038980 on Oct 26, 2008

    Melatonin is the best sleep aid I have tried. NOW Melatonin Lozenges I find are the best form as they work very quickly. Amust have supplement for night shift works.(what I do)

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Sleep Aid

    Posted by Reviewer3293887 on Nov 12, 2008

    excellant product

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 41-50 of 209 total

    « Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »