EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.63

$11.99

Savings of: $4.36 (36% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Due to Japanese Custom’s regulations, a maximum of one bottle per order can be imported into Japan.
  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Good for anyone as we quit producing melatonin

    Posted by Reviewer1452568 on Dec 26, 2011

    I use half lozenge and seems to do the job. Husband takes one lozenge with True Calm and he sleeps better.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good product

    Posted by 5604156012568419543 on Dec 04, 2013

    This product will help you to sleep better at night. I have also been twice, but I'm sure I will again be taken.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Quick results

    Posted by 5190448674344264444 on Nov 05, 2014

    It disolves quickly, and relaxes you quickly.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    no comment

    Posted by 5606982114231075402 on May 25, 2014

    I feel relaxed and Sleep better after eat Melatonin

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Chewable Melatonin

    Posted by Reviewer1583487 on Jun 13, 2009

    I like this. It is easy to take. I think it helps me fall asleep.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Excelent sleep aid

    Posted by Reviewer1850372 on Apr 02, 2015

    Take a quick absorption 30 minutes before you plan to sleep. With that I also take a slow release 3mg at the same time.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Now foods Chewable Melatonin

    Posted by Reviewer1823853 on Nov 20, 2008

    Chewable melatonin but you to sleep fast.Better than the capsules.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great product!

    Posted by Reviewer1842034 on Dec 31, 2011

    I've only taken 1/2 a tablet so far and that seems to be enough for me to fall asleep. Works pretty fast (15-20 min). My husband has taken a whole tablet and has said it has been the deepest sleep he has had for awhile. Works great. Will definitely reorder since the chewable tablets seem to work quickly.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    100% satisfied

    Posted by Reviewer1842329 on Nov 30, 2010

    i am fully satisfied with this product

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Works for Us

    Posted by Reviewer1604766 on Feb 01, 2011

    Someone told me we needed to try it and I'm glad I did! Works for both my husband and myself without the druggy hangover we get from most sleeping aids.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 51-60 of 214 total

    « Previous | 4 5 6 7 8 | Next »