EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.74

$11.99

Savings of: $5.26 (44% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Due to Japanese Custom’s regulations, a maximum of one bottle per order can be imported into Japan.
  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Excellent

    Posted by 5148586956047890508 on Jul 18, 2013

    Fresh taste, instant action. 3 mg is enough for tight sleep.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Quality melatonin

    Posted by 5153024168314860114 on Aug 06, 2013

    I've had problems sleeping for a while now. Doctor ordered melatonin and it's ridiculously expensive here in Finland. I find these better than 3mg melatonin capsules from now foods. Tablets taste kinda strange but act fast.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    helpful

    Posted by Reviewer1127728 on Jan 23, 2013

    mom get sleep easier and even has dreams - she doesn't have dreams with other meds

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    All is good

    Posted by 5428405418326530996 on Jun 26, 2013

    All is good

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good for anyone as we quit producing melatonin

    Posted by Reviewer1452568 on Dec 26, 2011

    I use half lozenge and seems to do the job. Husband takes one lozenge with True Calm and he sleeps better.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good product, dissolves fast and works fast.

    Posted by Reviewer1882449 on Dec 27, 2011

    Couple of these absorbing or chewed when going to sleep and I have the relaxation and eventually fall asleep. Tastes ok. Maybe even one pill will do the trick.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great product!

    Posted by Reviewer1842034 on Dec 31, 2011

    I've only taken 1/2 a tablet so far and that seems to be enough for me to fall asleep. Works pretty fast (15-20 min). My husband has taken a whole tablet and has said it has been the deepest sleep he has had for awhile. Works great. Will definitely reorder since the chewable tablets seem to work quickly.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Truly good stuff

    Posted by Reviewer3287921 on May 30, 2012

    Take one of these into empty stomach at 9PM and you will be sleeping like baby at 10PM.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    excellent!

    Posted by Reviewer1541633 on Jun 11, 2012

    I take 2 lozenges before bedtime, do not wake up in the night any more. 1 lozenge doesn't work.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great for sundowning!

    Posted by Reviewer2346507 on Jul 01, 2012

    For many years, my elderly mother has been sundowning - wandering around at night. Just one of these tasty lozenges along with a chewable GABA or Theanine sends her straight to bed within the hour.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 51-60 of 215 total

    « Previous | 4 5 6 7 8 | Next »