EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.63

$11.99

Savings of: $4.36 (36% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
  • Due to Japanese Custom’s regulations, a maximum of one bottle per order can be imported into Japan.
  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Kids with ADHD/Autism

    Posted by Reviewer3050760 on Jun 22, 2009

    Don't give these to your kids without your Doctor's permission. My son is a special needs kid. Without melatonin he would hardly sleep at all. These really work. My son doesn't like swallowing pills and hated the taste of the liquid, so these are perfect. I love this company. Great products, prices and the fastest shipping of any online seller! Thanks iHerb.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    The chewables were just what I needed

    Posted by Reviewer2035738 on Jul 20, 2009

    I had tried many brands of non-chewable melatonin; all without success. These chewables were very affordable and put me right to sleep. Amazing!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Wonderful Sleep Aid

    Posted by Reviewer1236912 on Jul 29, 2009

    I take 2 of these every night. I sleep much better than everyone I know.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Wow! Works great for my 4-year-old son.

    Posted by 52NewYou on Sep 01, 2009

    My son had a very hard time getting wound down at nights. We tried relaxing hours before bed and other techniques, but to no avail. These vitamins work great. He is out within an hour.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Awesome

    Posted by Reviewer1361227 on Jan 04, 2010

    I can't rave enough about how efficient and awesome iherb is. I live in New Zealand and ordered my items and they arrived faster than it takes to receive something sent from within my own country. That is impressive. I will return to iherb for future purchases and highly recommend you do as well...they are truly the very best :)

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Wonderful

    Posted by Reviewer2568201 on Jan 06, 2010

    We love these melatonin. The children take them without a fight. I do not have to crush them[YEA for me]. They work great.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Sleep Pills

    Posted by Reviewer1309262 on Mar 05, 2010

    They helped improve the quality and duration of my sleep right from the very first night I started taking them. Highly recommend trying them for yourself!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    excellent product, excellent price!

    Posted by Reviewer2059342 on Mar 06, 2010

    This does the trick for my insomnia. I chew three of these at bedtime and sleep comfortably through the night.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Melatonin 3MG

    Posted by Reviewer2828968 on Mar 26, 2010

    This is a very pleasant preparation and works well!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Sleepy

    Posted by Reviewer2474417 on Apr 17, 2010

    Nice pepperminty tasty. Added B-vitamin also nice. Melatonin is good for improving sleep quality.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 51-60 of 209 total

    « Previous | 4 5 6 7 8 | Next »