EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.63

$11.99

Savings of: $4.36 (36% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
  • Due to Japanese Custom’s regulations, a maximum of one bottle per order can be imported into Japan.
  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Chewable Melatoin 3mg 180

    Posted by Reviewer1342538 on Apr 05, 2008

    Thank you Iam very happy with the product

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Take 'em before bed

    Posted by Reviewer2859053 on Apr 15, 2008

    Makes you sleepy but also sleep well.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    helps sleep

    Posted by Reviewer2919209 on Apr 13, 2007

    I use this every night to help fall asleep; dissolves easily and good value.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Melatonin lozenges

    Posted by Reviewer1149649 on Jan 06, 2008

    An efficient way to obtain the benefits of this powerful antioxidant while safely inducing natural sleep. Love it!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    quality sleep

    Posted by Reviewer3315128 on Jan 21, 2011

    good product, helps to get quality sleep easily.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great product, quick and cheap delivery to the UK.

    Posted by Reviewer2940775 on Jan 21, 2011

    This product is very good, if I have bad sleep problems then i take two and fall asleep very quick. Happy with it.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Helps my son sleep!

    Posted by Reviewer2398271 on Jan 29, 2011

    I purchased this product for my teenage son who has trouble falling asleep. It would normally take him an hour to 1 1/2 hours to fall asleep each night. He takes this and falls asleep within 15 minutes. He sleeps through the night and feels rested the next day!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Works for Us

    Posted by Reviewer1604766 on Feb 01, 2011

    Someone told me we needed to try it and I'm glad I did! Works for both my husband and myself without the druggy hangover we get from most sleeping aids.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Works well

    Posted by Reviewer2966228 on Feb 07, 2011

    One before bed and snooze time!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    cheapest ans safest product for sleeping !!

    Posted by Reviewer3302251 on Feb 09, 2011

    I live in Switzerland where Melatonin can only be obtained in a pharmacy with a prescription. It costs about 1$ a pill... This melatonin works great for my hyperactive son and myself. One of my friends also tried it on her 12 year old son who has problems falling asleep, and the results are unbelievable ! I am going to order more for all my friends and family !

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 71-80 of 209 total

    « Previous | 6 7 8 9 10 | Next »