EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.63

$11.99

Savings of: $4.36 (36% off)

Write a Review
  • Due to Japanese Custom’s regulations, a maximum of one bottle per order can be imported into Japan.
  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    1 Stars
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Seems to work

    Posted by Reviewer2095458 on Nov 22, 2011

    I have some trouble with sleeping occassionally and using melatonin seems to help. It does seem to cause waking up more in middle of a night, but falling a sleep again while using melatonin is really effortless so its not a problem.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    no effect

    Posted by Reviewer1106972 on Oct 28, 2011

    i didn't take it regularly but took when having trouble in sleep, but it does not work at all. My sister also took this for sleep regulation, but did not work at all.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    worth of try

    Posted by Reviewer3237037 on Oct 26, 2011

    cheap and might give you help to get sleep especially if you are out of your regular sleep cycle.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Melatonin

    Posted by Reviewer2863726 on Oct 18, 2011

    I have been taking the melatonin now since I received it and have been sleeping much better for the most part. The reason I ordered it was a book I read about getting off the PPI's. It said that melatonin was one of the things I should be taking.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    works great.

    Posted by Reviewer2122633 on Oct 14, 2011

    essential ingredient of a life extension program - and sleep like a log!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Super product

    Posted by Reviewer2658646 on Oct 06, 2011

    I've taken quite a few types of Melatonin from different suppliers, some higher and some lower strengths but I must say this is by far the most efficacious brand and incredibly cheap as well - highly recommended. I let the tablet dissolve under my tongue as melatonin is better absorbed sublingually rather than just swallowing straight.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    sleep sound

    Posted by Reviewer2471485 on Oct 04, 2011

    I've been using melatonin for about a year now and I think it does help regulate my sleep. I use along with L-Tryptophan and other herbal mixes to get a good nights sleep.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Works great

    Posted by Reviewer2280656 on Sep 25, 2011

    I use a quarter of the tablet and it does the job.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Pleased

    Posted by Reviewer2686028 on Sep 22, 2011

    Tastes great and works like a charm!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good

    Posted by Reviewer1625378 on Sep 01, 2011

    very

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 71-80 of 208 total

    « Previous | 6 7 8 9 10 | Next »