EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.63

$11.99

Savings of: $4.36 (36% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Due to Japanese Custom’s regulations, a maximum of one bottle per order can be imported into Japan.
  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Sleep Pills

    Posted by Reviewer1309262 on Mar 05, 2010

    They helped improve the quality and duration of my sleep right from the very first night I started taking them. Highly recommend trying them for yourself!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Chewable Melatoin 3mg 180

    Posted by Reviewer1342538 on Apr 05, 2008

    Thank you Iam very happy with the product

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Wonderful Sleep Aid

    Posted by Reviewer1236912 on Jul 29, 2009

    I take 2 of these every night. I sleep much better than everyone I know.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Fantastic!

    Posted by Reviewer1243341 on Apr 12, 2011

    Much faster through my system than the capsules that I use to buy. Excellent quality

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    great

    Posted by Reviewer1004975 on Nov 29, 2011

    i have guaranteed rest for more than 8 hours but night sleep is jumpy as in you wake up a couple of times per night with no real reason

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    jamesp1105

    Posted by Reviewer1038980 on Oct 26, 2008

    Melatonin is the best sleep aid I have tried. NOW Melatonin Lozenges I find are the best form as they work very quickly. Amust have supplement for night shift works.(what I do)

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    melotonin

    Posted by Reviewer1020784 on Mar 27, 2011

    I have been buying from you for a couple of years now, very pleased with your freight costs, and quick delivery. ! bottle over here in Australia same brand, is 41.00. So I'm quite pleased with your price. so thanks Iherb. Cheers

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Works Great

    Posted by Reviewer1020909 on Jan 06, 2012

    I prefer the chewable to sublingual.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Fantastic!!

    Posted by 4679482629534230584 on Aug 06, 2016

    I give this to my 4yr old autistic son. OMG! Fantastic! From taking 3hrs to fall asleep and waking in 4hrs to a full 10-12hrs solid and falling asleep in 15mins! I LOVE this!! Great value, great product. Highly recommend this!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    +++

    Posted by Reviewer1117805 on Apr 06, 2011

    When I have trouble getting sleep, melatonin does the trick. These lozenges are very fast acting. Recommended.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 71-80 of 214 total

    « Previous | 6 7 8 9 10 | Next »