EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.63

$11.99

Savings of: $4.36 (36% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Due to Japanese Custom’s regulations, a maximum of one bottle per order can be imported into Japan.
  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    helpful

    Posted by Reviewer1127728 on Jan 23, 2013

    mom get sleep easier and even has dreams - she doesn't have dreams with other meds

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    awesome

    Posted by 5692653795372922686 on Jan 13, 2015

    good tasting and cheap.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Posted by Reviewer1931722 on Sep 30, 2012

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Seems to work

    Posted by Reviewer2095458 on Nov 22, 2011

    I have some trouble with sleeping occassionally and using melatonin seems to help. It does seem to cause waking up more in middle of a night, but falling a sleep again while using melatonin is really effortless so its not a problem.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Quality melatonin

    Posted by 5153024168314860114 on Aug 06, 2013

    I've had problems sleeping for a while now. Doctor ordered melatonin and it's ridiculously expensive here in Finland. I find these better than 3mg melatonin capsules from now foods. Tablets taste kinda strange but act fast.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    The salvation of shift workers and international flyers.

    Posted by Reviewer2109097 on Feb 13, 2012

    Does it job...any international flyer or shift worker will profit from this great product.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    works great.

    Posted by Reviewer2122633 on Oct 14, 2011

    essential ingredient of a life extension program - and sleep like a log!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Safe Sleep Aid

    Posted by Reviewer2023013 on Nov 11, 2013

    I have been using this product for a long time and it works fine. The amount you take depends on your age.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great product

    Posted by Reviewer2030676 on Jul 29, 2008

    Works quickly, mild taste.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    The chewables were just what I needed

    Posted by Reviewer2035738 on Jul 20, 2009

    I had tried many brands of non-chewable melatonin; all without success. These chewables were very affordable and put me right to sleep. Amazing!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 81-90 of 214 total

    « Previous | 7 8 9 10 11 | Next »