EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$22.30

$34.99

Savings of: $12.69 (36% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(9)
3 Stars
(8)
2 Stars
(3)
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

very very good product

Posted by 5558289289055961780 on Jan 30, 2016

you have to try it , I suppose each body is different , but it is so effective

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Good for woman too

Posted by Reviewer2277146 on Sep 26, 2015

This product is amazing great for the woman too. It is amazing how the libido of the woman change. Also for mood swings. It is a wonderful product. And when you go to the gym for muscle building the woman lose the fat faster and there is a lifting effect of the upper arms and buttocks. Amazing for man and woman. All of my girlfriends use this product. Test this product first of this product is good for you at a health practitioner.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

No different so far

Posted by 4843885773243163828 on Sep 12, 2015

I have tired this for 2 weeks. just take 1 per day. It seems no different... will continue to take..

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Mens vitality

Posted by 5470062378037151697 on Jul 02, 2014

Good product.

Was this review helpful to you?

GOOD

Posted by 5645473847385217275 on Jun 24, 2014

It is good

Was this review helpful to you?

No effect! Huge D&T charges for Canadians!

Posted by 5377385921177424177 on Feb 06, 2014

I haven't seen any effect what so ever after more than two weeks of taking this supplement. It is a waste of money. Also, DHL express, which was the only option for purchases over 80 dollars, charged me 30% of the total purchase for D&T etc. which was very frustrating and I couldn't do anything about it. Canadians be aware!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Great product!

Posted by 5011911275064003473 on Feb 06, 2014

This product is great, it took about 2-3 weeks to get the results that I wanted, but just when I was ready To post a negative review it was working!!! I'm purchasing this product again for sure.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Great.

Posted by 5586896955355261579 on Jan 03, 2014

Great product,very happy with the results. I will definitely purchase this product again.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

A good product if used as directed

Posted by Reviewer2306051 on Sep 27, 2013

One capsule 30min - 1 hour before bedtime and "morning wood" almost every morning, keeping my junk in shape in the night & helping with virility! Taking more than one capsule, or taking it some other time doesn't seem to have much of an effect.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

have not received yet

Posted by 5533436999846367462 on Aug 26, 2013

have not received yet

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 57 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »