EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.63

$11.99

Savings of: $4.36 (36% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Does the job

Posted by Reviewer2764634 on Aug 24, 2010

This stuff serves it function. The only criticism is that it contains fructose and sorbitol. Stevia would be a better sweetener. Still, as far as I know the Now methyl B12 is more natural than the other methyl B12 on offer. Not to mention that Now Foods is a GMP certified company with a reputation for not cutting corners. Keep the lid on tight though, as this product is notorious for absorbing moisture.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good brand, right formula

Posted by Reviewer3258309 on Aug 08, 2011

Methyl-B12 is the right choice, because it is this way the body uses the vitamin-B12. The closer to the body metabolism, the more efficient a substance becomes. This is not a fact for every vitamins or amino acids since their action is spread upon several level of transformation and all of them have a playing role.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Pretty good

Posted by Reviewer1466717 on Oct 28, 2011

I am pretty hard-core, and would rather they were less flavored/sweet. I chose them because they're free of gluten/dairy/etc. (had a nasty reaction to another formulation with barley malt).

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Slightly different formula would be better

Posted by Blue-Sky on Jan 21, 2014

These work pretty well for me. They aren't the very best b12 I've tried but far from the worst as I definitely feel an effect from them. If Now Foods replaced the fructose with, say, Xylitol I would buy them much more frequently than I do now. Also taking out the fructose might help to stop them absorbing moisture and going soft in certain conditions.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

very good

Posted by 5374117061255949281 on Dec 12, 2015

that I feel good, and my memory be excellent and body be in active by waking up early

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

nice, but bad packaging

Posted by 5283986213156563644 on Feb 01, 2016

Flavor in nice. con - two weeks after opening, moisture got in the container and made all the tablets soggy.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

al barqayi

Posted by 5035400627911215549 on Apr 08, 2016

Good

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product

Posted by LourdesN on Aug 06, 2014

It has too much B-12 for daily use but it tastes good.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Deborah Benstead

Posted by Reviewer2158100 on Sep 29, 2014

Again great and affordable....given it is the Methly B12 better than cynnacobalamin and more absorbable.....

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Lisa

Posted by Reviewer2506491 on Mar 10, 2015

easy to take and tastes good and good value price

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 17 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »