EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.63

$11.99

Savings of: $4.36 (36% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(8)
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

1st time trying

Posted by Reviewer2949741 on Jul 27, 2011

This product has a very strong fruit taste. It can be chewed or left under your tongue. When left under your tongue there is a remainder small glob left that I had to chew. I will probably not buy this again because of the flavor and the glob.

Was this review helpful to you?

Hair loss treatment

Posted by Reviewer2037718 on Jan 04, 2011

Tastes great and dissolves easily. Not sure of effectiveness because have been only taking a few weeks. Karen

Was this review helpful to you?

I like Now products, but this one falls short.

Posted by Reviewer2073136 on Sep 28, 2014

I like this product and the flavor, but the tablets seem to disintergrate before I can finish the bottle.

Was this review helpful to you?

Don't take if you're undermethylating

Posted by BlueMountaineer on Jan 31, 2015

I tried these before I knew I was undermethylating and they made me even more depressed. I may well need B12 but I can't get it from these type of tablets so will try something else.

Was this review helpful to you?

Top Product!

Posted by Reviewer2179258 on Feb 20, 2010

Fast delivery, top product, best price!

Was this review helpful to you?

Like this form of B12

Posted by Reviewer2993460 on Mar 17, 2010

This was as expected.

Was this review helpful to you?

Best bet

Posted by Reviewer1777688 on Mar 14, 2010

GNC quit supplying this item and this seems to be the easiest way to get it.

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer2960855 on Nov 08, 2007

Easy to take lozenges that taste good, except don't melt well/quickly enough

Was this review helpful to you?

Linda

Posted by Reviewer1806442 on Aug 26, 2008

Bought for a friend who has trouble adsorbing B12 - don't know what she thinks.

Was this review helpful to you?

Too soon to tell

Posted by Reviewer2584640 on Aug 20, 2008

This is the first time I have tried this supplement. The flavor is good and my kids like it, but I haven't seen anything significant to say it is beneficial yet.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 91-100 of 100 total

« Previous | 6 7 8 9 10 | Next »