EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.74

$11.99

Savings of: $5.26 (44% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

nice, but bad packaging

Posted by 5283986213156563644 on Feb 01, 2016

Flavor in nice. con - two weeks after opening, moisture got in the container and made all the tablets soggy.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product

Posted by LourdesN on Aug 06, 2014

It has too much B-12 for daily use but it tastes good.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good product

Posted by Reviewer2203649 on May 25, 2015

Help my husband with his mood and energy levels will buy againg

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Deborah Benstead

Posted by Reviewer2158100 on Sep 29, 2014

Again great and affordable....given it is the Methly B12 better than cynnacobalamin and more absorbable.....

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Lisa

Posted by Reviewer2506491 on Mar 10, 2015

easy to take and tastes good and good value price

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by 5308380037758140168 on Mar 27, 2015

Nice product

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

dont know if it works

Posted by 5305713398351528626 on Apr 16, 2015

dont know

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Quite good

Posted by Reviewer2471975 on Jan 24, 2012

Not the best thing I've experienced or a booster that makes my eyes sparkle, but quite good actually. Would be recommending it ... not too strong ;)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

1st time trying

Posted by Reviewer2949741 on Jul 27, 2011

This product has a very strong fruit taste. It can be chewed or left under your tongue. When left under your tongue there is a remainder small glob left that I had to chew. I will probably not buy this again because of the flavor and the glob.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Hair loss treatment

Posted by Reviewer2037718 on Jan 04, 2011

Tastes great and dissolves easily. Not sure of effectiveness because have been only taking a few weeks. Karen

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 101-110 of 120 total

« Previous | 8 9 10 11 12 | Next »