EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.63

$11.99

Savings of: $4.36 (36% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(8)
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

B-12

Posted by Reviewer2876381 on Mar 10, 2011

Had a friend tell me to order this brand. She has done a lot of research as a cancer survivor. I am on my second bottle!

Was this review helpful to you?

Best Methylcobalamin B-12!

Posted by Sublime on Jul 03, 2012

Top quality product from NOW Foods!

Was this review helpful to you?

very good quality helps a lot of stress.

Posted by Reviewer2277212 on Mar 25, 2012

very good quality helps a lot of stress.

Was this review helpful to you?

It works great!!!

Posted by Reviewer1472580 on Nov 24, 2011

I love this B-12, it works better than other brands I've tried. It keeps my energy running. It's tasty too. Can't go without it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Awesome!

Posted by Reviewer1648616 on Nov 28, 2011

awesome! love it! can feel a huge difference straight away

Was this review helpful to you?

Methyl B-12

Posted by 5057439847310780668 on Oct 05, 2013

Very helpful for vegetarians.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Taste

Posted by Reviewer1170910 on Sep 11, 2012

I got the Methyl B-12 to try and help my sleep cycle, taking Melatonin at night. I also could use a boost with cognitive function. They taste good and I am in the habit of putting two under my tongue every morning. Not sure how well they work, but they certainly don't hurt.

Was this review helpful to you?

flavorful

Posted by catnipmouse on Nov 25, 2012

These have more flavor than the other brands I've tried in the past. They have a nice taste and dissolve quick.

Was this review helpful to you?

Bettsey B-12

Posted by Reviewer3324718 on Feb 22, 2015

I've been taking B-12 for several years. My doctor recommends b-12 as I'm low and have been for several years. It's slowly coming up and I've started taking one in AM and on in afternoon. Tastes great.

Was this review helpful to you?

A vegan must-have!

Posted by vickyherb on Feb 18, 2016

This is one of the only conservatively dosed methylcobalamin B12s out there. Personally, I find all the 5,000 and 10,000 mcg supplements a bit dodgy... even 1,000 mcg seems to me like a bit much, but I'll take it. The lozenges dissolve fairly quickly and taste nice. These are an essential for any and every vegan out there.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 100 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »