EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.63

$11.99

Savings of: $4.36 (36% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Great product.

Posted by 5032124902663877201 on Sep 09, 2015

Great product and always the best price from iherb. As always very fast delivery from iherb.

Was this review helpful to you?

Energy!

Posted by 4822839202766433769 on Dec 13, 2015

Great product! This is an essential for energy production works very well, my sister has thyroid problems and she also benefits from taking this it gives her a calming effect.

Was this review helpful to you?

Bettsey B-12

Posted by Reviewer3324718 on Feb 22, 2015

I've been taking B-12 for several years. My doctor recommends b-12 as I'm low and have been for several years. It's slowly coming up and I've started taking one in AM and on in afternoon. Tastes great.

Was this review helpful to you?

Vit. B !2

Posted by Reviewer2539751 on Jan 02, 2008

This is the best Vit. B-12 I have taken, and I have tried many brands.

Was this review helpful to you?

Best way to get B12

Posted by Reviewer2010892 on Sep 11, 2008

I take this with folic acid. as well as B2, D3, Slogar's Cal/Mag Citrate. All are the highly absorable ones. Plus a Mult vit for women. All great stuff. would highly recommend especially if you find out you are defficient in B&D like I did.

Was this review helpful to you?

B-12

Posted by Reviewer2876381 on Mar 10, 2011

Had a friend tell me to order this brand. She has done a lot of research as a cancer survivor. I am on my second bottle!

Was this review helpful to you?

Best Methylcobalamin B-12!

Posted by Sublime on Jul 03, 2012

Top quality product from NOW Foods!

Was this review helpful to you?

very good quality helps a lot of stress.

Posted by Reviewer2277212 on Mar 25, 2012

very good quality helps a lot of stress.

Was this review helpful to you?

It works great!!!

Posted by Reviewer1472580 on Nov 24, 2011

I love this B-12, it works better than other brands I've tried. It keeps my energy running. It's tasty too. Can't go without it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Awesome!

Posted by Reviewer1648616 on Nov 28, 2011

awesome! love it! can feel a huge difference straight away

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 106 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »