EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.63

$11.99

Savings of: $4.36 (36% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Methyl B-12

Posted by 5057439847310780668 on Oct 05, 2013

Very helpful for vegetarians.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

B-12

Posted by Reviewer2876381 on Mar 10, 2011

Had a friend tell me to order this brand. She has done a lot of research as a cancer survivor. I am on my second bottle!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Energy!

Posted by 4822839202766433769 on Dec 13, 2015

Great product! This is an essential for energy production works very well, my sister has thyroid problems and she also benefits from taking this it gives her a calming effect.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Bettsey B-12

Posted by Reviewer3324718 on Feb 22, 2015

I've been taking B-12 for several years. My doctor recommends b-12 as I'm low and have been for several years. It's slowly coming up and I've started taking one in AM and on in afternoon. Tastes great.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product.

Posted by 5032124902663877201 on Sep 09, 2015

Great product and always the best price from iherb. As always very fast delivery from iherb.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

It works great!!!

Posted by Reviewer1472580 on Nov 24, 2011

I love this B-12, it works better than other brands I've tried. It keeps my energy running. It's tasty too. Can't go without it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Best Methylcobalamin B-12!

Posted by Sublime on Jul 03, 2012

Top quality product from NOW Foods!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

missusb

Posted by Reviewer1110094 on Sep 02, 2015

really helps with my severe carpal tunnel

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Taste

Posted by Reviewer1170910 on Sep 11, 2012

I got the Methyl B-12 to try and help my sleep cycle, taking Melatonin at night. I also could use a boost with cognitive function. They taste good and I am in the habit of putting two under my tongue every morning. Not sure how well they work, but they certainly don't hurt.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

flavorful

Posted by catnipmouse on Nov 25, 2012

These have more flavor than the other brands I've tried in the past. They have a nice taste and dissolve quick.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 113 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »