EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$45.88

$59.99

Savings of: $14.11 (24% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(1)
3 Stars
(1)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Reduces Heavy Metals

Posted by Reviewer2580814 on Jul 25, 2008

This product has reduced mercury, and lead levels for me. It must be taken daily. I would estimate if one has high levels, it might be used 2-3 times per day (must be taken between meals). Once per day might be enough for maintenance. I pick up more metals in my system when spending more time outdoors.

Was this review helpful to you?

part of detox regime

Posted by Reviewer3128506 on Jul 19, 2011

By itself as recommended it slowly draws out stored toxins or prevents them from building up, at least judging from skin appearnce. Combined with Chlorella and Cilantro the effect is stronger. When Niacin is added it goes "everywhere"; I don't know the limits. Energy nowadays is tops. Other MCP's may also work as good.

Was this review helpful to you?

No side effect

Posted by Reviewer1467697 on Apr 27, 2011

I try a lot of detoxify product against heavymetals intoxication, they all have big side effects but not pectasol. And it really works. I feel far more better now. Also pretty more effective with Cilantro. Thank you Iherb.

Was this review helpful to you?

Tamara

Posted by Reviewer2370605 on Feb 08, 2010

I use this product to help my daughter with hevy metal exrectio during chelaition. It work very vell. She fill fine with this supplement

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good

Posted by Reviewer1983035 on Oct 09, 2013

My hubby feels that it has helped his psoriasis.

Was this review helpful to you?

really works

Posted by Reviewer1167849 on Mar 08, 2012

This is a very good product if I come into contact with chemicals I up my intake of Citrus Pectin and my system clears of the effects of the chemicals.

Was this review helpful to you?

MCP order

Posted by Reviewer2620302 on Apr 16, 2012

I ordered, in just a few days... my order arrived... great customer service, prompt shipping... satisfied customer !

Was this review helpful to you?

High content of Modified citrus pectin

Posted by Reviewer2823202 on Sep 25, 2012

And a better deal!

Was this review helpful to you?

Early days yet

Posted by 4630325033640258170 on Feb 03, 2013

Seems good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Didnt notice anything

Posted by LouLou on Mar 17, 2013

I'm not sure that this did anything for me but I used them up anyway.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 10 total