EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$22.49

$39.99

Savings of: $17.51 (44% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

great

Posted by Reviewer1505641 on Mar 05, 2008

great product-really helps with clearing up lungs

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Dana

Posted by Reviewer2862251 on Oct 25, 2008

This supplement has really helped with my asthma symptoms.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product but 400%+ increase in shipping makes it no longer affordable!

Posted by Reviewer2189955 on Dec 13, 2014

This is a good product that I will reorder but not from iHerb who increased its international shipping costs by over 400%. I have been a loyal customer os iHerb for over 10 years, placing several orders every month and to be rewarded with this HUGE shipping cost increase is a slap on the face. I am going somewhere else.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Made me feel better

Posted by Reviewer1680016 on Nov 02, 2009

This product clearly made me feel better mentally. I am also almost certain it helped me synthesise melatonin better and thusly helped my sleeping. Overall effect was substantial and I am very glad I chose to buy this stuff.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Can Breathe with through my nose again.

Posted by Reviewer3356710 on Mar 24, 2011

It seems like I always have at least one side of my nose to where I couldnt breathe through, but after taking the NAC with Vitamin C it cleared that up like within a couple of hours. The only problem is that they make my head feel like of weird. Not sure why they do, but they do. But they definately help to breathe better.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Exellent for detoxification

Posted by Caveman on Nov 24, 2009

and because it's precursor of glutathione, its also great antioxidant. Cheap as well. Highly recommended (especially if you have been drinking alcohol!)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

2 of 5

Posted by woofmetoo on Apr 22, 2011

Not too happy with some of the ingredients of the capsule itself, will be more choosy next time. I thought NOW brand was better, hmmmm :(

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

twice a day

Posted by kanaca on Oct 01, 2013

Great antioxidant. I take it to aid my glutathione production (with Glycine).

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Works

Posted by Reviewer2624150 on Oct 16, 2013

Does what it says, great component to a cleanse, need to keep the kidneys and liver as healthy as possible!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

!!! Best NAC Ever !!

Posted by Sickness-ELIMINATOR on Dec 21, 2013

This product was hard to find. Super Healthy and Great Taste!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 201 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »