EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$25.48

$39.99

Savings of: $14.51 (36% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(6)
1 Stars
(6)
Reviews | English
Sort By

My skin lighter

Posted by maiesta-may on Mar 17, 2016

I take this everyday with C-1000, its really great help my skin lighter ใช้ดีมากๆค่ะ ผิวใสขึ้นเยอะมาก ทานร่วมกับวิตามินซี ช่วยให้ผิวขาวใสไวขึ้น เมย์แบ่งขายในเฟซด้วย May Phusanisa

Was this review helpful to you?

Amazing price for great value

Posted by 5359042171288643262 on Feb 11, 2016

NAC is a great product for glutathione production. The amount of NAC you get for this price is astounding, definitely worth the purchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

Best price on NAC from reputable manufacturer

Posted by 4726396615938033899 on Dec 20, 2015

NOW foods is top quality. Price for 250 x 600mg cannot be beaten either. A staple item in my arsenal of antioxidants and liver health.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Ms Shari J

Posted by 4816590157118724559 on Dec 12, 2015

these are excellent also...clear my head. Was suggested by my doctor to help my aging memory. They are most valuable in taking away the "foggy" hours aging senior feel. Once in the morning and one in the afternoon.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Helps PCOS

Posted by Reviewer2095275 on Dec 11, 2015

I take this to help regulate the hormonal imbalance and insulin resistance related to PCOS. Has been a tremendous help.

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

Recommended for immunity!

Posted by currency on Sep 16, 2015

I feel like my immune system is better when I take this Now brand NAC. It's a great antioxidant (boosts glutathione), detoxifier and it helps with my dust allergies. Definitely felt a difference with my regular congestion. The selenium and molybdenum is an added bonus for that extra immune system boost. It's affordable and has lots to offer.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

good

Posted by 5067119457281927627 on Aug 17, 2015

good

Was this review helpful to you?

Doctor told me to take it for liver

Posted by Reviewer2631717 on Aug 13, 2015

Taking it for cyrosis of the liver because my doctor told me to. It also seems to help after going to a party and drinking wine: no hangover. I also tried the Natural Factors brand: that smells strongly of chemical or plastic. Noticed someone else also complained. I guess each company uses a different manufacturing method. Dr Best is also one that I enjoy taking.

Was this review helpful to you?

Healing

Posted by Reviewer1893600 on Jun 20, 2015

Recommended by my doctor for healing, and hoping it has some effect in the long term.

Was this review helpful to you?

hypothyroid myxedema

Posted by 5554234365623997700 on Jun 12, 2015

I started taking NAC for myxedema caused from being hypothyroid for 20+ years. Myxedema gives you a swollen look and your skin is not pinchable. I started taking NAC in Fall 2014 and I've seen significant improvement. The buffalo hump on back of my neck is nearly gone. An added bonus is no more tonsil stones and my liver enzyme tests finally came back 'in range' on my labwork.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 134 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »