EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$25.48

$39.99

Savings of: $14.51 (36% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(6)
1 Stars
(6)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Keeps my sinuses from drying out

Posted by Reviewer2284014 on Jul 02, 2008

Keeps my sinuses from drying out

Was this review helpful to you?

headache

Posted by Reviewer2993334 on Oct 23, 2010

It gave me a headache

Was this review helpful to you?

great

Posted by Reviewer1505641 on Mar 05, 2008

great product-really helps with clearing up lungs

Was this review helpful to you?

Allergy and Asthma Season

Posted by Reviewer1666350 on Jul 26, 2007

The allergy and asthma season are almost gone for my husband since taking NAC. He had the cough and drainage but not since using this NOW product. Thank-you!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Dana

Posted by Reviewer2862251 on Oct 25, 2008

This supplement has really helped with my asthma symptoms.

Was this review helpful to you?

Can Breathe with through my nose again.

Posted by Reviewer3356710 on Mar 24, 2011

It seems like I always have at least one side of my nose to where I couldnt breathe through, but after taking the NAC with Vitamin C it cleared that up like within a couple of hours. The only problem is that they make my head feel like of weird. Not sure why they do, but they do. But they definately help to breathe better.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 of 5

Posted by woofmetoo on Apr 22, 2011

Not too happy with some of the ingredients of the capsule itself, will be more choosy next time. I thought NOW brand was better, hmmmm :(

Was this review helpful to you?

Exellent for detoxification

Posted by Reviewer2595453 on Nov 24, 2009

and because it's precursor of glutathione, its also great antioxidant. Cheap as well. Highly recommended (especially if you have been drinking alcohol!)

Was this review helpful to you?

Co-Factors make NOW NAC better!

Posted by Reviewer1240601 on Aug 09, 2010

I prefer NOW brand NAC because of the co-factors/trace minerals (Molybdenum/Selenium) they include in their formula. Like getting 3 supplements in one! Thanks NOW

Was this review helpful to you?

hypothyroid myxedema

Posted by 5554234365623997700 on Jun 12, 2015

I started taking NAC for myxedema caused from being hypothyroid for 20+ years. Myxedema gives you a swollen look and your skin is not pinchable. I started taking NAC in Fall 2014 and I've seen significant improvement. The buffalo hump on back of my neck is nearly gone. An added bonus is no more tonsil stones and my liver enzyme tests finally came back 'in range' on my labwork.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 191 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »