EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$19.11

$29.99

Savings of: $10.88 (36% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Works Well

Posted by Reviewer1126168 on Apr 03, 2008

I find very helpful with inflamation

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Wow lovely skin too

Posted by Reviewer1038057 on Aug 20, 2008

great deal and skin looks so great.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Now Foods, Natural Resveratrol, Mega Potency, 200 mg, 60 Vcaps

Posted by Reviewer1653188 on Dec 22, 2008

It takes months possibly years for a difference to be noticeable in the use of supplements. But I believe the research regading resveratrol and plan to use it long-term. The big plus is IHerb's service, fast, accurate with a huge choice of products at very competitive prices. Good job, IHerb!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Now Resveratrol

Posted by Reviewer1331856 on Mar 16, 2009

200mg capsules of TRANS resveratrol makes quality of this product competitive with with other company's formulations costing $60 or more

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Lean and Mean

Posted by Reviewer3323814 on Sep 26, 2009

Resveratrol works well for me, but you would have to know me to understand just how well this extract does the job. I surf, swim, cycle and run. I do all of those things for fun and since I started taking the resveratrol there has been a noticeable change in my body fat (I have a very low body fat ratio almost too low) and muscle composition. Lean and mean, sometimes too lean, but always mean...

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Too early to tell

Posted by Reviewer2083090 on Mar 26, 2009

Not sure this product works just yet. I haven't noticed a difference and it's been about 4 wks.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Reasonably priced

Posted by Reviewer2389104 on Apr 01, 2009

I've only been taking this a short time so it's too early to determine results, but I've read very postive things about resveratrol. Iherb has wonderful customer service, and this product is priced below what most internet companies are selling it for.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Now Foods, Natural Resveratrol, Mega Potency, 200 mg, 60 Vcaps

Posted by Reviewer2320357 on Sep 11, 2009

Great product with excellent service, including super quick delivery. It is very difficult to find the Mega Potency caps let alone getting them at such a great price. No problems with delivery to Australia. Thanks.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product - great service!

Posted by Reviewer2643880 on Sep 21, 2009

Good product - great service!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Amazing potency

Posted by Reviewer1043898 on Apr 24, 2009

a real bang for your buck. Great formula

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 133 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »