EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$19.11

$29.99

Savings of: $10.88 (36% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(3)
1 Stars
(3)
Reviews | English
Sort By

maybe years later

Posted by Reviewer1175528 on Jun 25, 2010

This is the first time trying this product - I don't see any difference yet. But it takes a longer time maybe years to find out if it works with these kind of antioxidant I guess.

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer1754550 on Apr 28, 2010

good for inflammation and an antioxidant

Was this review helpful to you?

More to buy in 3 months :-)

Posted by Reviewer1791559 on Apr 20, 2010

I love it. Use it every day and plan on getting more when it finishes

Was this review helpful to you?

Good quality for best price

Posted by Reviewer2063842 on Apr 04, 2010

Good quality for best price

Was this review helpful to you?

resveratrol

Posted by Reviewer2914378 on Mar 25, 2010

it is verry good, and quick at home thanks Ineke

Was this review helpful to you?

GOOD STUFF

Posted by Reviewer2177057 on Mar 23, 2010

I used to get a cold sore every other month or so for years. I started using this with glyconutrient Nov. 2008 and haven't had even a threat of a cold sore sense. My immune system is the best it's ever been.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

OK

Posted by Reviewer1177787 on Mar 05, 2010

The science behind Res is good news. But I can't actually "feel" the effect. I have oly used it for a few days and with grape seed extract. That combo must be an excelent antioxidant protection.

Was this review helpful to you?

Made me break out

Posted by Reviewer1313641 on Mar 04, 2010

Did not like - produced acne.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Its a little early to tell.....

Posted by Reviewer2692107 on Feb 22, 2010

Its a little early to tell..... but from what I can see the product came on time and I would like to report back after the 6th bottle.

Was this review helpful to you?

Long Term Protection

Posted by Reviewer1142941 on Feb 21, 2010

This is a preventive suppliment. If you are a healthy person, you probably won't FEEL any different. However, the medical evidence of the positive health effects are overwhelming. I have been taking resveratrol for a couple of years and chose this product for it's potency and relative price. I am 55 and do not require any medications.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 133 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »