EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$12.73

$19.99

Savings of: $7.26 (36% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Good

Posted by MGG-ThreeTwoFour on Jan 11, 2014

Please also visit my page for more reviews, especially for new customers to iHerb.

Was this review helpful to you?

great value!

Posted by Reviewer1024040 on Aug 05, 2009

I've been taking a different brand of this for a while, and love the results! This is a much better value than what I was taking!

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Product

Posted by Reviewer2832763 on Oct 12, 2011

I take one a day, as stated on the bottle. I don't notice anything other than I continue to look younger than my age, so perhaps this is contributing to the cause!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

good product

Posted by Reviewer1822345 on Apr 08, 2010

A great product - it is just a bit early to tell how good it is the transresveratrol content is only 50mg per capsule but it contains some other extracts like green tea.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by Sharpie on Nov 19, 2010

Bought this by mistake, should have bought the 200mg 120 caps bottle as will be more effective. I trust Now Foods emplicitly.

Was this review helpful to you?

Chris RN

Posted by 5249229224335923053 on Feb 18, 2016

I love NOW brand. I'm glad I could get this Resveratrol with my order. I'd order it again.

Was this review helpful to you?

A

Posted by 5762257512938130292 on Apr 07, 2016

I have been taking these as part of a program to reverse coronary artery disease, all indications so far are that they are working, as I have a greater exercise tolerance and improved general well being.

Was this review helpful to you?

Not sure but I think the "Now" 200mg was more effective

Posted by Reviewer1598869 on Apr 18, 2009

I'll keep buying this product

Was this review helpful to you?

Resveratrol.

Posted by Reviewer2323734 on Apr 11, 2010

A fine product from a well known manufacturer.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good quality for best price

Posted by Reviewer2063842 on Apr 04, 2010

Good quality for best price

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 10 total