EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$12.73

$19.99

Savings of: $7.26 (36% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(6)
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

good product

Posted by 4843513651254652945 on Dec 11, 2014

good product

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice price

Posted by Reviewer2078790 on Mar 07, 2014

Good caps very low price

Was this review helpful to you?

Recommended

Posted by 5118884589648669134 on Jan 15, 2014

Anti-aging doctors recommend Resveratrol, and this product is reasonably priced, so what's the harm?

Was this review helpful to you?

I really love this product!

Posted by alloriginal on May 23, 2013

Resveratrol is an exciting new nutrient. Also in this formula are significant amounts of green tea extract and grape seed extract. The combination makes for a powerful, broad-spectrum antioxidant. I use it daily. I believe that nutritional supplements saved my life. I've tried a lot of products, and I know what works and what doesn't. My reviews are honest, straighforward, and based on my experience. Read my other reviews to quickly learn from my three decades of research and experimentation.

Was this review helpful to you?

6 people found the following review helpful

Oz mania

Posted by Reviewer2105068 on May 22, 2012

I don'[t know if they are doing what they claim. My partner is sold on them so we got some. They aren't hurting so......gina

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Good for your Heart

Posted by Reviewer1195865 on Apr 05, 2012

If you're interested in good heart health you might want to add NOW Natural Resveratrol. Only recently, my husband's cardiologist noted he was glad to see this on my husband's supplement list.

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

good for recovery

Posted by Reviewer1052411 on Aug 30, 2011

I've noticed I recover faster after exercise since I started taking this. It's also supposed to be good for anti-aging - hope so!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Health

Posted by Reviewer2701653 on Dec 24, 2010

Haven't noticed any difference in my health. Maybe it just adds to sustaining my old age without many complaints.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Hopeful!

Posted by Reviewer3194469 on Oct 07, 2010

this product is easy to take, with no after affects. Over a longer time frame, hoping to experience better aging effects.

Was this review helpful to you?

First time use

Posted by Reviewer2769460 on Sep 17, 2010

Great product

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 19 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »