EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$31.86

$49.99

Savings of: $18.13 (36% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • New economical size!
  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Resveratrol.

    Posted by roseonhigh on Jun 29, 2012

    My husband tried this product but couldn't say it made any difference to his health at all.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Bang for the buck

    Posted by Reviewer1351582 on Jan 03, 2011

    Helps a person stay young and healthy

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Migraine sufferers beware

    Posted by Reviewer3032301 on Aug 04, 2011

    I love the idea of this product but it seems to give me migraines. Shipping was amazingly quick. Less than 3 days from time of order to arrival in Tokyo.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Younger

    Posted by Reviewer2773477 on Oct 30, 2009

    I can't prove that this is making me younger, but it sure seems like it. :) Anyway, I bought it for the high quantity vs. the price break point. It's expensive, I think, but I'm going for health here, folks.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great after a workout

    Posted by coconut on Jun 23, 2012

    I take this after a workout to help repair and recover from free radicals created during a workout.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Now Foods, Resveratrol, 200 mg, 120 Veggie Capsules

    Posted by noneofyourfrigginbusiness on Apr 01, 2010

    High quality; please be aware that human studies are scant as researchers do not know the full range of resveratrol benefits or potential side effects at this time. Resveratrol may alter medical lab tests such as routine blood work so please inform your physician about any and all supplements.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Now Foods Natural Resveratrol

    Posted by Reviewer2490267 on Jan 07, 2010

    In vegetarian capsules. The price is still steep, but this product is excellent.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Love it!

    Posted by Reviewer2513155 on Jan 28, 2010

    Best resveratrol money can buy!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Using for 10+ Years

    Posted by Reviewer2056166 on Dec 12, 2009

    Knotweed grows wild all around me but until I learn how to utilize it in the quantity necessary, I'll buy this.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good

    Posted by Reviewer1624354 on Feb 18, 2011

    very good

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 31-40 of 100 total

    « Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »