EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$31.86

$49.99

Savings of: $18.13 (36% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • New economical size!
  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    I feel much better

    Posted by 5455813423410817209 on Jan 01, 2013

    I feel much better after using Resveratrol.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great product

    Posted by 5031887160352486096 on Jul 08, 2016

    Awesome!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    In Testing.

    Posted by Reviewer2531953 on Feb 25, 2013

    I dont nkow, beacuse is a new product in the market. bUt i believe in Dr Oz

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Tres fortement dose

    Posted by 5298224334430471056 on Oct 27, 2012

    Produit fortement dose par rapport a ce que l'on trouve en France. Je prefere la forme liquide du Resveratrol. Je continue mes recherches sur ce produit.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Now Foods natural Resveratrol

    Posted by Reviewer2726136 on Nov 22, 2011

    Seems to wel as an antinflamatory for muscles an I noticed a difference in my skin but I think it may have been a bit harsh on my tummy if I take it every day

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Resveratrol.

    Posted by roseonhigh on Jun 29, 2012

    My husband tried this product but couldn't say it made any difference to his health at all.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Migraine sufferers beware

    Posted by Reviewer3032301 on Aug 04, 2011

    I love the idea of this product but it seems to give me migraines. Shipping was amazingly quick. Less than 3 days from time of order to arrival in Tokyo.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Younger

    Posted by Reviewer2773477 on Oct 30, 2009

    I can't prove that this is making me younger, but it sure seems like it. :) Anyway, I bought it for the high quantity vs. the price break point. It's expensive, I think, but I'm going for health here, folks.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Now Foods Natural Resveratrol

    Posted by Reviewer2490267 on Jan 07, 2010

    In vegetarian capsules. The price is still steep, but this product is excellent.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great after a workout

    Posted by coconut on Jun 23, 2012

    I take this after a workout to help repair and recover from free radicals created during a workout.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 31-40 of 96 total

    « Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »