EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$38.23

$59.99

Savings of: $21.76 (36% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(7)
2 Stars
(3)
1 Stars
(5)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Now quality

Posted by Reviewer1908266 on Jun 04, 2012

This seems to be a good quality krill oil with high amounts of astaxanthin. I'm taking it for inflammation but need more time to know if it's working. Doesn't bother my stomach.

Was this review helpful to you?

The Healing properties of Now Foods Krill 1000mg Capsules

Posted by Reviewer1331299 on Jun 03, 2012

Take krill fish oil for varicose veins and watch them disappear within months!

Was this review helpful to you?

This product works

Posted by Reviewer2525690 on May 15, 2012

I am very happy with this product, it works well to manage cardiac & joint health and condition.

Was this review helpful to you?

just starting taking.. so far so good

Posted by 4947023609707552878 on May 08, 2012

Just started taking.. do not know the effectiveness yet. the color of the capsules is grey, a very rare color.

Was this review helpful to you?

A good product.

Posted by brobin on Mar 30, 2012

A good product in a good size. No burping or fishy after-taste and seems to help me get some relief from some mild cardiac issues I have. Goodbye fish oil...hello Krill oil. Fish oil was never this good. No problems with Australian customs clearance.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by Reviewer1005649 on Mar 20, 2012

Have been using for about a year. Great product at a good price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Stuff

Posted by Reviewer2894093 on Mar 12, 2012

I take it and trust that it helps with heart health.

Was this review helpful to you?

great product

Posted by Reviewer1785930 on Mar 06, 2012

I have found the Neptune Krill Oil a bargain price....comparing to health food stores locally here in S/A..I have also noticed a big difference whilst taking krill oil..my body responds very quickly to the Now Foods brand and especially like only having to take I aday with 1000mg and this is enough for me...I notice my aches ease off at about 5or6 days from taking them if I have been off them for a while.....I prefer to regularly take them now as I notice my aches come back when I miss them.......Another great product Now has made ...Thank to IHerb for selling them to us and your prompt service..

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Neptune Krill 1000 Is The Best of its Kind

Posted by Reviewer1949533 on Feb 03, 2012

I'm convinced this product is so very much better than ordinary fish oil in so many ways. No bad taste, no unpleasant burping, no ill effects.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Now Foods, Neptune Krill 1000, 60 Softgels

Posted by Reviewer2438220 on Feb 03, 2012

great product and excellent price

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 97 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »