EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$38.23

$59.99

Savings of: $21.76 (36% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(7)
2 Stars
(3)
1 Stars
(5)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Excellent

Posted by Ozbeach on Nov 14, 2012

Tick the boxes for purity and quality. Pleasant vanilla taste. Re ordering regularly, never a problem. Thumbs up for an excellent service at iHerb.

Was this review helpful to you?

causes acidity

Posted by 5682219894790106703 on Sep 09, 2012

this is the only product i did"t like because i"m a patient of hyperacidity and this product causes acidity.

Was this review helpful to you?

Top Shelf Stuff

Posted by Reviewer2551185 on Aug 04, 2012

Gr8 Quality Product Will Buy Again

Was this review helpful to you?

Krill oil

Posted by Giordie on Jun 28, 2012

Wonderful product, have been using for a couple of years and love it, though not cheap.

Was this review helpful to you?

Awesome

Posted by philbeer on Jun 23, 2012

This Krill oil supplement has had a profound effect on my memory and concentration. It is enteric coated, which means it is protected from most of the Acidic effects from digestion. Normally i have been advised to combine krill oil products with, a mega hydrate supplement to avoid this same effect.

Was this review helpful to you?

Now quality

Posted by Reviewer1908266 on Jun 04, 2012

This seems to be a good quality krill oil with high amounts of astaxanthin. I'm taking it for inflammation but need more time to know if it's working. Doesn't bother my stomach.

Was this review helpful to you?

The Healing properties of Now Foods Krill 1000mg Capsules

Posted by Reviewer1331299 on Jun 03, 2012

Take krill fish oil for varicose veins and watch them disappear within months!

Was this review helpful to you?

This product works

Posted by Reviewer2525690 on May 15, 2012

I am very happy with this product, it works well to manage cardiac & joint health and condition.

Was this review helpful to you?

Krill

Posted by Reviewer1596342 on May 12, 2012

Good product

Was this review helpful to you?

just starting taking.. so far so good

Posted by 4947023609707552878 on May 08, 2012

Just started taking.. do not know the effectiveness yet. the color of the capsules is grey, a very rare color.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 137 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »