EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$38.23

$59.99

Savings of: $21.76 (36% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Neptune Krill 1000 Is The Best of its Kind

Posted by Reviewer1949533 on Feb 03, 2012

I'm convinced this product is so very much better than ordinary fish oil in so many ways. No bad taste, no unpleasant burping, no ill effects.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Perfect product, lightning fast delivery, best value

Posted by Reviewer3052563 on Nov 08, 2011

Arrived from US to Australia in record time, faster even than some local e-tailers. Capsules are small, pleasant tasting. (and smelling) and show no traces of leakage, (as my last brand did). Best of all, these packs actually contain 60 1000mg CAPSULES, not the misleading 1000mg DOSAGE, (which is really 2x 500mg caps) as I've seen listed from another, deceptive supplier. So now I only need to pop one pill daily instead of two. Best value and experience I've come across yet.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Better than fish oils

Posted by Reviewer3154100 on Dec 18, 2011

I definitely prefer krill oil to fish oils because of the lack of fishy aftertaste. The softgels are somewhat large swallowable.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it

Posted by healthyu on Nov 07, 2011

I switched from Omega 3s to Krill oil because the Krill has more omegas. Compare labels and see the difference. The NOW brand seems to have good manufacturing standards which makes a big difference. So far I love it!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Now-Foods-Neptune-Krill

Posted by Reviewer2532462 on Dec 27, 2011

Obviously fresh and a great way to take this product sometimes shop versions of this are very fish and funky smelling not this one.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

ALma

Posted by 4668620698321164738 on Oct 21, 2014

Another great product

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Top Shelf Stuff

Posted by Reviewer2551185 on Aug 04, 2012

Gr8 Quality Product Will Buy Again

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

ok

Posted by Reviewer2565682 on Apr 04, 2011

very good product

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Now Foods, Neptune Krill 1000.

Posted by Reviewer2707259 on Jul 12, 2013

I liked this product on structure and big concentration of cod-liver oil. It is very useful.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by Reviewer2944029 on Jun 23, 2010

If your going to take fish oil, this is the one to take for Omega 3.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 140 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »