EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$38.23

$59.99

Savings of: $21.76 (36% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(7)
2 Stars
(3)
1 Stars
(5)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Better than fish oils

Posted by Reviewer3154100 on Dec 18, 2011

I definitely prefer krill oil to fish oils because of the lack of fishy aftertaste. The softgels are somewhat large swallowable.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

great stuff

Posted by Reviewer1925736 on Dec 15, 2011

great stuff

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent.

Posted by Reviewer1000587 on Dec 14, 2011

Excellent product and good price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Neptune Krill, 60 Softgels.

Posted by Reviewer2670744 on Nov 29, 2011

In the past I have always found that fish oil capsules have given me heartburn and a fishy after taste. After switching to your Neptune Krill capsules I have not had this problem. I am very happy with the product.

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

Neptune Krill review

Posted by Reviewer1450244 on Nov 23, 2011

Works fast.

Was this review helpful to you?

Krill Oils

Posted by Reviewer1504105 on Nov 22, 2011

Good value, quality product with excellent labeling. Our customers were very happy.

Was this review helpful to you?

EASY TO TAKE

Posted by Reviewer1146948 on Nov 22, 2011

Neptune Krill oil its the best I have tried so far. No after taste, no smell, reasonale size to swallow. I will buy again

Was this review helpful to you?

Powerful Omega

Posted by Reviewer3330129 on Nov 19, 2011

More research shows that krill oil can lower LDL and increase HDL. Also good for joints and mood. Good product. This is Neptune Krill Oil. If you want a very sustainable choice, Superba Krill oil offers a very eco focused option.

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

Great product

Posted by Reviewer1131840 on Nov 17, 2011

No aftertaste and easy going down

Was this review helpful to you?

Perfect product, lightning fast delivery, best value

Posted by Reviewer3052563 on Nov 08, 2011

Arrived from US to Australia in record time, faster even than some local e-tailers. Capsules are small, pleasant tasting. (and smelling) and show no traces of leakage, (as my last brand did). Best of all, these packs actually contain 60 1000mg CAPSULES, not the misleading 1000mg DOSAGE, (which is really 2x 500mg caps) as I've seen listed from another, deceptive supplier. So now I only need to pop one pill daily instead of two. Best value and experience I've come across yet.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 61-70 of 137 total

« Previous | 5 6 7 8 9 | Next »