EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$38.23

$59.99

Savings of: $21.76 (36% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Best Neptune Krill yet!

Posted by Freddieboi on Apr 13, 2011

I am very pleased with this particular krill oil product. Almost all krill oil softgels are only 500mg so this one is the perfect size. The enteric coating keeps the oil safe and stable and it doesn't smell fishy at all. It's also very easy to just chew it open if you prefer that. By far the best Neptune Krill I've tried! Will use until I found something that seems better wich I doubt I will for a while.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Fish Oil!

Posted by Reviewer2520119 on Apr 15, 2011

This is a great fish oil for a great price! Krill Oil is better than regular fish oil for health benefits.

Was this review helpful to you?

HAPPY CUSTOMER

Posted by Reviewer2764511 on Jun 30, 2011

Excellent price & quality product

Was this review helpful to you?

EXCELLENT PRODUCT

Posted by Reviewer3357985 on Jul 21, 2011

EXCELLENT COMPANY PRODUCT PRICE AND AUS DELIVERY GOOD

Was this review helpful to you?

Krill Oil

Posted by Reviewer2375862 on Oct 23, 2011

Neptune Krill 1000 is an excellent product. Since taking it my triglisoride levels are now normal.

Was this review helpful to you?

first-timer

Posted by Reviewer1538850 on Oct 24, 2011

Although it is still early days, I am absolutely delighted with the benefits of the krill capsules. Your fast response to my order meant that I had my order in-house in Australia within 4 days. Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

EASY TO TAKE

Posted by Reviewer1146948 on Nov 22, 2011

Neptune Krill oil its the best I have tried so far. No after taste, no smell, reasonale size to swallow. I will buy again

Was this review helpful to you?

Krill Oils

Posted by Reviewer1504105 on Nov 22, 2011

Good value, quality product with excellent labeling. Our customers were very happy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent product, service and fast post.

Posted by Reviewer3348451 on Aug 16, 2011

Excellent product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Gold Coast Australia

Posted by Reviewer1992862 on Aug 18, 2011

Great size gel pills. Easy to swallow and best of all half the price that they are in Australia Love Iherb, love their delivery, love the prices

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 81-90 of 138 total

« Previous | 7 8 9 10 11 | Next »