EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$38.23

$59.99

Savings of: $21.76 (36% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Best for heart

Posted by Reviewer2839470 on May 30, 2011

I am taking krill for thyroid and heart issues. This is a powerful whammy and it even tastes good. SO much better than fish oil. Yuck.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Fantastic!

Posted by Reviewer3162686 on Jun 07, 2011

I now have about three of my friends taking Neptune Krill. Beats ordinary Omega 3 hands down.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Best Neptune Krill yet!

Posted by Freddieboi on Apr 13, 2011

I am very pleased with this particular krill oil product. Almost all krill oil softgels are only 500mg so this one is the perfect size. The enteric coating keeps the oil safe and stable and it doesn't smell fishy at all. It's also very easy to just chew it open if you prefer that. By far the best Neptune Krill I've tried! Will use until I found something that seems better wich I doubt I will for a while.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Fish Oil!

Posted by Reviewer2520119 on Apr 15, 2011

This is a great fish oil for a great price! Krill Oil is better than regular fish oil for health benefits.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

HAPPY CUSTOMER

Posted by Reviewer2764511 on Jun 30, 2011

Excellent price & quality product

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

EXCELLENT PRODUCT

Posted by Reviewer3357985 on Jul 21, 2011

EXCELLENT COMPANY PRODUCT PRICE AND AUS DELIVERY GOOD

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Krill Oil

Posted by Reviewer2375862 on Oct 23, 2011

Neptune Krill 1000 is an excellent product. Since taking it my triglisoride levels are now normal.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

first-timer

Posted by Reviewer1538850 on Oct 24, 2011

Although it is still early days, I am absolutely delighted with the benefits of the krill capsules. Your fast response to my order meant that I had my order in-house in Australia within 4 days. Thank you.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

EASY TO TAKE

Posted by Reviewer1146948 on Nov 22, 2011

Neptune Krill oil its the best I have tried so far. No after taste, no smell, reasonale size to swallow. I will buy again

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Krill Oils

Posted by Reviewer1504105 on Nov 22, 2011

Good value, quality product with excellent labeling. Our customers were very happy.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 81-90 of 140 total

« Previous | 7 8 9 10 11 | Next »