EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$41.43

$64.99

Savings of: $23.56 (36% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(7)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(4)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Krill Oil Excellent - product and value

Posted by Reviewer3136297 on Nov 22, 2009

Krill Oil Excellent - product and value.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

thank you

Posted by Reviewer2449644 on Nov 18, 2009

these pills are the best,not only do they help my arthritis but they have lowered my ldl and increased my hdl,this after only 6 months. keep up the good work you are the best.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Large capsule

Posted by Reviewer2768877 on Nov 08, 2009

Great product....capsule a little large for me to swallow but I'm managing

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Good!

Posted by Reviewer3137113 on Sep 11, 2009

It is easy to take this oil because it smells Ok for me. I have given up taking fish oil many times.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Mishunia from California

Posted by Reviewer3062789 on Sep 09, 2009

Good quality, more safe than fish oil.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Good product

Posted by Reviewer2601138 on Sep 02, 2009

energy has gone up since using Krill oil.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Krill Oil

Posted by Reviewer1944058 on Aug 25, 2009

Very hard to find. Love this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Probably overall the most important supplement to take

Posted by Reviewer2522652 on Aug 22, 2009

My whole family takes this product with good results, that we did not see from fish oil. My daughter has help with PMS, my wife has had joint pain disappear, and reappear when we ran out of the product.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

krill oil

Posted by Reviewer2839270 on Jul 19, 2009

great oil, it helps me recover faster from my workouts and deal with stress. I personally feel having a bigger dosage helps the effectiveness of the oil.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

WONDERFUL STUFF

Posted by Reviewer2760776 on Jul 03, 2009

I have high cholesterol, lower than what it was but still high. I hope that the Krill Oil will help lower it even more when I have my next testing. I also take antidepressants that actually don't do anything to make me feel better. Since taking the Krill Oil, I forget to take my antidepressants and I don't even notice. This stuff makes me feel better than any antidepressant I've ever taken. And the results are immediate. The first day I took it, I was just in an all around good mood. I'm also taking sublingual B-12 - but didn't get that until a few days later. When taken together at the same time one day, I couldn't sit still or stop laughing and talking. It was great!!!! I haven't had that kind of energy in years. I've been without my antidepressants for over a week now and haven't had any real noticable withdrawal symptoms like I've had before. I'm a Krill Oil user for life!!!!!! It's really amazing!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

6 people found the following review helpful

Items 131-140 of 148 total

« Previous | 11 12 13 14 15 | Next »