EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$41.43

$64.99

Savings of: $23.56 (36% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(7)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(4)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Now Foods, Neptune Krill Oil, 500 mg, 120

Posted by Reviewer2276668 on Jun 07, 2009

Outstanding product...It`s helped me with my constant joint pain I`ve experianced for years...After just 3 weeks of use, 70% of my joint pain is gone...I`m a customer for life now.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

good stuff

Posted by Reviewer2431228 on May 19, 2009

My whole family (13, 15, 47, 49 years) is taking this Neptune Krill Oil for about 3 months. We all feel the positive effects. The growing pains of my son have almost gone, also my wife's hay fever and the problems with my shoulder I had for years, got much better.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Krill Oil Review

Posted by Reviewer2463475 on Apr 21, 2009

I have used this product before and it is very good at lowering cholesterol. It was shipped promptly and arrived safely.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

SO FAR SO GOOD

Posted by Reviewer3099949 on Apr 16, 2009

SO FAR ITEM SEEMS TO BE O.K.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Good Stuff

Posted by Reviewer1061396 on Apr 13, 2009

I am on my second bottle and I have noticed a big decrease in the inflamation in my back and joints. I will continue to use this product. Iherb offeres great prices and service!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Wait To See

Posted by Reviewer1767629 on Apr 10, 2009

Been taking Neptune Krill Oil only short time. Will be tested in May for update on improvement over standard Omega 3s. iHerb.com is great. Prices better than anywhere and company is very prompt in their delivery. THANK YOU i herb.com!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Excellent Source of EPA and DHA

Posted by Reviewer2666562 on Mar 15, 2009

EPA and DHA are better absorbed from this product than from standard fish oil. The astaxanthin in the krill oil is also an excellent antioxidant.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

best omega 3

Posted by Reviewer1519174 on Mar 07, 2009

best omega 3 available and price is right

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 141-148 of 148 total

« Previous | 11 12 13 14 15 | Next »