EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$41.43

$64.99

Savings of: $23.56 (36% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Neptune Krill Oil, 500 mg, 120 Softgels

Posted by Reviewer1865152 on Jul 22, 2011

Great Stuff!!

Was this review helpful to you?

great price

Posted by Reviewer3141381 on Dec 03, 2011

Excellent product and so much cheaper with iherbs, as I cannot afford these products in australia because of such high prices. Iherb excellent company and very thankful for all the products they stock

Was this review helpful to you?

no appetite

Posted by Reviewer3151991 on Apr 11, 2010

I use this along with CLA and coconut oil in the morning and find that my appetite is greatly diminshed. Feel as though my body is using these good fats in lew of the bad saturated fats that I may eat during the day.

Was this review helpful to you?

The good oil.

Posted by Reviewer2871931 on Dec 03, 2010

I found the Krill Oil to be excellent value. Much more reasonably priced than the comparable product here in Australia. Have only been taking them for a short while but I'm sure they're doing what they're supposed to be doing.

Was this review helpful to you?

POSITIVE EFFECT

Posted by Reviewer2798502 on Nov 07, 2010

I FEEL BETTER

Was this review helpful to you?

Large capsule

Posted by Reviewer2768877 on Nov 08, 2009

Great product....capsule a little large for me to swallow but I'm managing

Was this review helpful to you?

SO FAR SO GOOD

Posted by Reviewer3099949 on Apr 16, 2009

SO FAR ITEM SEEMS TO BE O.K.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Product, Reasonable Price, No Tocopherols

Posted by Reviewer1812115 on Aug 04, 2016

One of the few krill oils that I don't get indigestion from, which I find is related to tocopherols for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very Good!

Posted by MariCh on Jul 12, 2016

I removed my old review saying I might have been getting heartburn from it. I stopped using it and gave it a try again after 2 months. Glad I did! I discovered that this brand seems very fresh and I like that it is enteric coated.

Was this review helpful to you?

Krill Now Foods

Posted by Reviewer3294106 on Dec 23, 2011

a good product

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 141-150 of 150 total

« Previous | 11 12 13 14 15 | Next »