EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$41.43

$64.99

Savings of: $23.56 (36% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Like

Posted by Reviewer2739550 on Jun 22, 2011

This gives me lots of energy. A little pricey.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Neptune Krill Oil, 500 mg, 120 Softgels

Posted by Reviewer1865152 on Jul 22, 2011

Great Stuff!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great price

Posted by Reviewer3141381 on Dec 03, 2011

Excellent product and so much cheaper with iherbs, as I cannot afford these products in australia because of such high prices. Iherb excellent company and very thankful for all the products they stock

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

no appetite

Posted by Reviewer3151991 on Apr 11, 2010

I use this along with CLA and coconut oil in the morning and find that my appetite is greatly diminshed. Feel as though my body is using these good fats in lew of the bad saturated fats that I may eat during the day.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

The good oil.

Posted by Reviewer2871931 on Dec 03, 2010

I found the Krill Oil to be excellent value. Much more reasonably priced than the comparable product here in Australia. Have only been taking them for a short while but I'm sure they're doing what they're supposed to be doing.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

POSITIVE EFFECT

Posted by Reviewer2798502 on Nov 07, 2010

I FEEL BETTER

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Large capsule

Posted by Reviewer2768877 on Nov 08, 2009

Great product....capsule a little large for me to swallow but I'm managing

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

SO FAR SO GOOD

Posted by Reviewer3099949 on Apr 16, 2009

SO FAR ITEM SEEMS TO BE O.K.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Product, Reasonable Price, No Tocopherols

Posted by Reviewer1812115 on Aug 04, 2016

One of the few krill oils that I don't get indigestion from, which I find is related to tocopherols for me.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

2nd Bottle purchased

Posted by 4856072854020683712 on Sep 01, 2016

This is my second time to purchase and I found it is very consumable than other brands, especially my skins is so much smooth than the past.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 141-150 of 153 total

« Previous | 12 13 14 15 16 | Next »