EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$41.43

$64.99

Savings of: $23.56 (36% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(8)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(4)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Good krill oil

Posted by KurtosisSkew on Nov 19, 2015

At a good price for 120 softgels. There's nothing much to say here except that it's NKO, had no leakage in the packaging when I bought it and was good value.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by Reviewer2641396 on Jul 14, 2011

Give to my dog who had cancer removed from his mouth to help with immunity. Doing great and his coat is softer than ever.

Was this review helpful to you?

Krill

Posted by Reviewer2640518 on Jan 03, 2012

One of the best

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by Reviewer2542481 on Feb 02, 2012

Thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

Neptune Krill Oil

Posted by Reviewer2618554 on Apr 29, 2012

Provides good level of benefit to my HDL without fishy taste or aftertaste

Was this review helpful to you?

Seems good

Posted by Reviewer2654177 on Jun 12, 2012

Seems to help, but there was a consumer lab precaution.

Was this review helpful to you?

Krill Oil

Posted by 5495423268606236622 on Oct 21, 2012

Hope to see results in a while. Doesn't taste as good as fish oil, but it isn't wish oil and neither sweets. :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Strong fish smell

Posted by Reviewer2249856 on Jun 27, 2013

I have used this product before and have been very pleased with it, however, my latest bottle has a very strong fish scent when it is opened, which previous bottles have not had.

Was this review helpful to you?

quality

Posted by Reviewer3282593 on Sep 18, 2013

All Now Foods products are of good quality

Was this review helpful to you?

Brain food

Posted by Reviewer1668816 on Nov 24, 2011

Am so grateful for this wonderful food that feeds my brain, soothes inflammation, and is easy on my digestion. I bought it on the off chance that it would be as good as the more expensive brands and it works just as well at half the price. Shipping is affordable, especially since I live across the Pacific Ocean and the shipping time was sweet. Thank you iHerb for giving me and others this opportunity to create a healthier life for ourselves!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 32 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »