EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$41.43

$64.99

Savings of: $23.56 (36% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(7)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(4)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Brilliant Product

Posted by Reviewer2997058 on Apr 17, 2011

These krill oil capsules do hot seem to "leak" red oil as many other brands do. They are potently anti-inflammatory and antioxidant - like fish oil on steroids.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

joint ease

Posted by Reviewer2637241 on Apr 17, 2011

I have used this product for some time and have found it very beneficial in easing my arthritic knee, in fact I had no pain after a few days

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

No fish tast to this one

Posted by Reviewer2143597 on Apr 05, 2011

I took me a while to find a source of Omega3 without the fishy tast. This one has no taste at all and the price is better than most to boot.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Wonderful - has lowered high blood pressure!!!

Posted by Reviewer3291625 on Mar 31, 2011

See review on MRM EDTA!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

great price

Posted by Reviewer2800481 on Mar 08, 2011

This product is expensive in Australia. Great price and delivery.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Krill rather than fish this time

Posted by Reviewer1685308 on Mar 08, 2011

I'm taking these in place of fish oil at the moment, its a good product, however i dont percieve a great difference in terms of effects from krill and fish oil.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

NKO krill oil

Posted by Reviewer1158487 on Mar 04, 2011

great product at an affordable price,first class service too

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

good but expensive

Posted by Reviewer3315780 on Jan 19, 2011

PLease check your pricing as I have seen the same product at a much lower price.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Krill Oil

Posted by Reviewer3049143 on Dec 12, 2010

NKO is the latest and greatest in omega 3 fatty acids...if you read and believe what the "experts" are telling us. Now Foods is a decent brand.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

O.K.

Posted by Reviewer2356144 on Dec 09, 2010

Product is part of prescribed treatment. It seems o.k. to me, but it is difficult to know whether it works because of combination with other supplements and medicines.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 41-50 of 104 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »