EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$41.43

$64.99

Savings of: $23.56 (36% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Neptune Krill Oit 500 mg

Posted by Reviewer1751198 on May 11, 2010

Am definitely feeling better (arthritis) (NOW Product

Was this review helpful to you?

Krill Oil

Posted by Reviewer2189322 on May 14, 2010

These have been very helpful with arthritis symptoms. My husband has severe problems with his knees and took them one day and the next morning he got out of bed with no pain. We are still amazed at the relief. We will see if they contribute to lower cholesterol also. Easy to swallow, very small.

Was this review helpful to you?

This works

Posted by Reviewer2556799 on Jul 10, 2010

After reading on the Iherb site that fish oil can raise your cholesterol I promptly switched to this krill oil. I'm 63 and just had a physical, cholesterol was great. I also like getting all the antioxidents.

Was this review helpful to you?

No fish tast to this one

Posted by Reviewer2143597 on Apr 05, 2011

I took me a while to find a source of Omega3 without the fishy tast. This one has no taste at all and the price is better than most to boot.

Was this review helpful to you?

great price

Posted by Reviewer2800481 on Mar 08, 2011

This product is expensive in Australia. Great price and delivery.

Was this review helpful to you?

Cholesterol War.....say goodbye to Statins (the enemy)

Posted by Reviewer2525690 on May 15, 2012

Listen, this product works. I use it four times daily in conjunction with a couple of natural other cholesterol products and my cholesterol stats are simply beyond my physicians best predictions! And the price and delivery service.....excellant!

Was this review helpful to you?

Krill Oil

Posted by Reviewer3049143 on Dec 12, 2010

NKO is the latest and greatest in omega 3 fatty acids...if you read and believe what the "experts" are telling us. Now Foods is a decent brand.

Was this review helpful to you?

Neptune Krill Oil

Posted by Reviewer3101677 on Jan 20, 2010

It seems to be far superior to just fish oil.

Was this review helpful to you?

Awesome

Posted by Reviewer2072038 on Apr 10, 2010

My grandmother takes these and she feels really good. This product has HIGH QUALITY and GOOD PRICE. Also SHIPPING to Spain is VERY FAST and low cost.

Was this review helpful to you?

Helps lift my mood

Posted by Reviewer3252107 on Apr 20, 2010

Great omega 3 oil or so I've read. What I love about the product is that it helps with memory and mood.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 107 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »