EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$41.43

$64.99

Savings of: $23.56 (36% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Great Krill Oil

Posted by Reviewer1302102 on Nov 23, 2009

I can not say enough about Krill Oil and iHerb has faithfully supplied me with a fresh low cost product.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

krill oil

Posted by Reviewer2687270 on Nov 28, 2009

very good

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Krill Oil

Posted by Reviewer1944058 on Aug 25, 2009

Very hard to find. Love this product.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

best omega 3

Posted by Reviewer1519174 on Mar 07, 2009

best omega 3 available and price is right

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent Source of EPA and DHA

Posted by Reviewer2666562 on Mar 15, 2009

EPA and DHA are better absorbed from this product than from standard fish oil. The astaxanthin in the krill oil is also an excellent antioxidant.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Something is helping, perhaps this

Posted by Reviewer1099448 on Jun 04, 2011

I take too many supplements to determine whether one particular one is doing something special. However, there seems to be a correlation between when I started taking Krill Oil and some general improvement.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent value

Posted by Reviewer1465935 on May 18, 2011

As with most NOW products, the value is excellent. However, always sceptical, I always compare the ingredients with a few of the other [ more expensive ] products offered, to check the ingredients.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent recommend highly

Posted by Reviewer2845263 on Apr 27, 2011

Excellent recommend highly

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Brilliant Product

Posted by Reviewer2997058 on Apr 17, 2011

These krill oil capsules do hot seem to "leak" red oil as many other brands do. They are potently anti-inflammatory and antioxidant - like fish oil on steroids.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good but expensive

Posted by Reviewer3315780 on Jan 19, 2011

PLease check your pricing as I have seen the same product at a much lower price.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 81-90 of 109 total

« Previous | 7 8 9 10 11 | Next »