EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$41.43

$64.99

Savings of: $23.56 (36% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(9)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(4)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Krill Oil

Posted by Reviewer1944058 on Aug 25, 2009

Very hard to find. Love this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

best omega 3

Posted by Reviewer1519174 on Mar 07, 2009

best omega 3 available and price is right

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent Source of EPA and DHA

Posted by Reviewer2666562 on Mar 15, 2009

EPA and DHA are better absorbed from this product than from standard fish oil. The astaxanthin in the krill oil is also an excellent antioxidant.

Was this review helpful to you?

Something is helping, perhaps this

Posted by Reviewer1099448 on Jun 04, 2011

I take too many supplements to determine whether one particular one is doing something special. However, there seems to be a correlation between when I started taking Krill Oil and some general improvement.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent value

Posted by Reviewer1465935 on May 18, 2011

As with most NOW products, the value is excellent. However, always sceptical, I always compare the ingredients with a few of the other [ more expensive ] products offered, to check the ingredients.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent recommend highly

Posted by Reviewer2845263 on Apr 27, 2011

Excellent recommend highly

Was this review helpful to you?

Brilliant Product

Posted by Reviewer2997058 on Apr 17, 2011

These krill oil capsules do hot seem to "leak" red oil as many other brands do. They are potently anti-inflammatory and antioxidant - like fish oil on steroids.

Was this review helpful to you?

good but expensive

Posted by Reviewer3315780 on Jan 19, 2011

PLease check your pricing as I have seen the same product at a much lower price.

Was this review helpful to you?

NKO krill oil

Posted by Reviewer1158487 on Mar 04, 2011

great product at an affordable price,first class service too

Was this review helpful to you?

Krill rather than fish this time

Posted by Reviewer1685308 on Mar 08, 2011

I'm taking these in place of fish oil at the moment, its a good product, however i dont percieve a great difference in terms of effects from krill and fish oil.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 81-90 of 104 total

« Previous | 7 8 9 10 11 | Next »