EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$21.66

$33.99

Savings of: $12.33 (36% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Good Stuff

Posted by Reviewer2223691 on Aug 23, 2011

Have been taking for a few weeks now and have seen some improvement in joint movement. Easy to swallow. No fixhy taste.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Product/Price

Posted by Reviewer2998760 on Aug 29, 2011

Although I haven't been taking this for an extended time, I can tell if I miss taking it for a day. I like to have that perceivable benefit from a supplement.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

neptune krill oil

Posted by Reviewer1785930 on Sep 27, 2011

I have only been taking these for 8days,they are easy to take and no fishy aftertaste which is what I like about them so far. As for the benefits I could say it is a little too early to say-the price is very good and very reasonable- and am very happy with the product.Well IH

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Neptune Krill Oil

Posted by Reviewer3120926 on Sep 16, 2011

Been taking for a month, haven't noticed any changes to date, will try for another couple of months. No fishy smell on opening, no aftertaste.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

No soap smell as the 1000mg version does

Posted by BrendaRoss on Apr 22, 2013

It doesn't has the soap smell like those of the 1000mg version. After taking it for two months, my knee pain has improved some. However, I do think there are better krill oil products around. Also, my ADHD son reacted negatively from it for unknown reason.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Okay

Posted by 5451183085980022981 on Mar 19, 2014

Have not seen the difference between cheaper omega-3, but does the job.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Haven't started using yet

Posted by 4811215396019664239 on Oct 08, 2014

So I am unable to comment at this time

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Quicky

Posted by Reviewer3101798 on Sep 23, 2012

I have not used this product long enough; however, so far no side effects.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Smells

Posted by 4622715809079163433 on Jun 25, 2016

The product has a really bad fishy smell.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

more energy, but Restless sleep

Posted by HealthandBeautyGirl on Feb 04, 2014

I have always taken fish oils and asthaxanthin with no side effects. I decided to try Krill oil based on all the great reviews. I took 1 a day in the am and definitely noted more energy, I usually don't have any noticeable effects like this when I try new supplements. I was happy with this, but my sleep was very restless! As soon as I stopped the Krill my sleep went back to usual.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 151-160 of 270 total

« Previous | 14 15 16 17 18 | Next »