EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$21.66

$33.99

Savings of: $12.33 (36% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Good Stuff

Posted by Reviewer2223691 on Aug 23, 2011

Have been taking for a few weeks now and have seen some improvement in joint movement. Easy to swallow. No fixhy taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

No soap smell as the 1000mg version does

Posted by BrendaRoss on Apr 22, 2013

It doesn't has the soap smell like those of the 1000mg version. After taking it for two months, my knee pain has improved some. However, I do think there are better krill oil products around. Also, my ADHD son reacted negatively from it for unknown reason.

Was this review helpful to you?

Neptune Krill Oil

Posted by Reviewer3120926 on Sep 16, 2011

Been taking for a month, haven't noticed any changes to date, will try for another couple of months. No fishy smell on opening, no aftertaste.

Was this review helpful to you?

Quicky

Posted by Reviewer3101798 on Sep 23, 2012

I have not used this product long enough; however, so far no side effects.

Was this review helpful to you?

Haven't started using yet

Posted by 4811215396019664239 on Oct 08, 2014

So I am unable to comment at this time

Was this review helpful to you?

Okay

Posted by 5451183085980022981 on Mar 19, 2014

Have not seen the difference between cheaper omega-3, but does the job.

Was this review helpful to you?

more energy, but Restless sleep

Posted by HealthandBeautyGirl on Feb 04, 2014

I have always taken fish oils and asthaxanthin with no side effects. I decided to try Krill oil based on all the great reviews. I took 1 a day in the am and definitely noted more energy, I usually don't have any noticeable effects like this when I try new supplements. I was happy with this, but my sleep was very restless! As soon as I stopped the Krill my sleep went back to usual.

Was this review helpful to you?

Smells

Posted by 4622715809079163433 on Jun 25, 2016

The product has a really bad fishy smell.

Was this review helpful to you?

Product review: Neptune Krill Oil

Posted by Reviewer2213040 on Apr 12, 2011

Very fast delivery, product as described, thanks iHerb. I'll update this review later by my personal experience of this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good for you

Posted by stinapope on Sep 07, 2009

recommend it for all my clients

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 151-160 of 268 total

« Previous | 14 15 16 17 18 | Next »