EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$21.66

$33.99

Savings of: $12.33 (36% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Great

Posted by Reviewer1089203 on Nov 29, 2011

small capsuals, no smell or reflux :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by Reviewer1902931 on Oct 12, 2011

I love this Krill Oil. It has all the good effects of Omega 3's, with none of the side effects. I've already returned to iherb to buy more.

Was this review helpful to you?

Krill Oil

Posted by Reviewer1353729 on Aug 01, 2011

Just taken them for 2 weeks, but they have no aftertaste or any other sideeffects which fishoil can have.

Was this review helpful to you?

Product review: Neptune Krill Oil

Posted by Reviewer2213040 on Apr 12, 2011

Very fast delivery, product as described, thanks iHerb. I'll update this review later by my personal experience of this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love this

Posted by Reviewer1172844 on Apr 26, 2011

This product is great. The outside of the gel caps are not coated with fish oil so they do not smell. I recommend taking fish oil gel caps along with this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Easy to swallow

Posted by Reviewer2759054 on May 06, 2011

Love the fact these are so small and easy to swallow yet packed with omega-3.

Was this review helpful to you?

Now Foods neptune Krill OIl

Posted by Reviewer1193570 on Mar 15, 2011

Fantastic product! No aftertaste, and easily digestable.

Was this review helpful to you?

atlanta

Posted by Reviewer1156555 on Mar 21, 2011

Great product

Was this review helpful to you?

Better then fish oil!

Posted by Reviewer1204470 on Mar 29, 2011

Krill is absorbed by the body better then fish oil, and it does not go rancid in the body like fish oil. Good value.

Was this review helpful to you?

super good for you

Posted by Reviewer2409277 on Nov 22, 2010

krill oil is supposedly even better than cod liver oil.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 161-170 of 196 total

« Previous | 15 16 17 18 19 | Next »