EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$21.66

$33.99

Savings of: $12.33 (36% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Better than fish oil

Posted by Reviewer2342158 on Jun 03, 2012

You can't go wrong with Krill and NOW is very affordable.

Was this review helpful to you?

Krill for your Omega 3

Posted by Health-YourWealth on Jun 22, 2012

Krill is being recommended over n over for Omega3 oil. I like Now Food's value added pricing. I use Krill and Sardine Oils for Omega 3 supplementation.

Was this review helpful to you?

Got Krill

Posted by LBS4MSU on Jul 07, 2012

Good quality and cost affordable!

Was this review helpful to you?

The good stuff from cold waters

Posted by Reviewer2464306 on Mar 06, 2012

Krill Oil capsules from Now Foods smell a lot less of uncooked seafood compared with other brands.

Was this review helpful to you?

Knee stiffness begone!

Posted by Reviewer1044110 on Mar 15, 2012

I have been having some issues with my knees past several years. They are sometimes better and sometimes worse. Well, now they just are better! Krill oil lets me continue my exercise habits and keeps knee pain out.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by 4686304362645704424 on Jan 31, 2013

Most vitamins I don't really know if they do anything at all since I don't seem to be feeling it. But this product I did notice a change very quickly. My brain seems to be a lot more switched on.

Was this review helpful to you?

Helps to clear brain fog

Posted by ALoren on Sep 28, 2013

This helps to clear some of my brain fog and makes me more alert. I like the fact that it contains a more bioavailable form of choline (one that is combined together with DHA). However, I cannot take it too late or it will be difficult for me to sleep.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good product, recomment it

Posted by happy-day on Jan 08, 2014

Smells like krill when you open the bottle - guess it is a good sign. :) Otherwise has no taste or aftertaste. The pain in my back I used to experience every day due to sitting in office chair all day long disappeared and I have only just finished one bottle taking one softgel a day!!!! Very much recommend it. If you find my review useful, please lick YES to let me know.

Was this review helpful to you?

This keeps me pain free at 66

Posted by Reviewer2368828 on Apr 28, 2014

Dr Meercola recommends Krill oil and I chose this Brand , it works for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Heart condition

Posted by 4895722011730001831 on Nov 19, 2014

I believe that is good for my heart,because it balanced the heartbeat.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 51-60 of 196 total

« Previous | 4 5 6 7 8 | Next »