EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.08

$7.99

Savings of: $2.91 (36% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Now Foods Niacinamide, 500 mg., 100 Capsules

Posted by Reviewer1404523 on May 16, 2008

I take niacinamide at night to help me relax and sleep. I also take it in the day to control my fearfulness when talking over the phone. It allows my voice to come out in a normal fashion, controlling my selective mutism. It works as well as Librium.

Was this review helpful to you?

Now Foods is the best!!

Posted by Reviewer3335069 on Sep 20, 2008

I love everything by NOW brand that I've used! I use this for social anxiety and it works!

Was this review helpful to you?

Stress Relief!

Posted by Reviewer2052996 on Jan 31, 2012

I find this extremely relaxing without making you drowsy during the day. Take the edge right off my stress at two capsules with each meal. Helps insure a good night’s sleep, too. I would give this six stars if I could.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product!

Posted by Reviewer2491669 on Oct 24, 2009

I have used this product for years. I take it to help with depression.

Was this review helpful to you?

Niacinamide 500mg

Posted by Reviewer2616084 on Nov 08, 2010

So far so very good. I know we have to be on them for a little while before we feel the full effects but there have been no side effects and my husband who has parkinson's and dementia seems to be a lot more cheerful. We think your products are excellent and so much cheaper than here in Australia

Was this review helpful to you?

So far so good

Posted by Reviewer1086025 on May 08, 2008

I like the fact that the capsule can be opened and taken a fraction needed, since the amount I use for the skin lightening only requires small quantity. The result is good. My skin has lightened up with 5% of Niaciamide once a day for only a week application. I also take it oral, and seems giving me more energy overall.

Was this review helpful to you?

Healthy Brain fuction

Posted by Reviewer1708565 on Feb 28, 2010

Niacinamide is a product that crosses the blood brain barrier. Using this product has helped me be in better moods and clarity of thinking. I trust this brand for such a delicate process. Nancy Doyle

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product!

Posted by Reviewer3215911 on Aug 18, 2010

My dermatologist recommended these for acne (2--500mg qam). I've tried every prescription med available over the years and nothing has worked anywhere near as well as niacinamide.

Was this review helpful to you?

juan

Posted by Reviewer2757826 on Dec 29, 2010

very very very good product,recomended for anxiety,niacinamide is the best!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Helpful for anxiety

Posted by Reviewer2063891 on Jan 17, 2010

Niacinamide, taken at 500 or 1000 mg (1-2caps) seems to help with anxiety. I would buy this product again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 80 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »