EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$15.28

$19.99

Savings of: $4.71 (24% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(2)
3 Stars
(2)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

a very good experience buying from iherb

Posted by Reviewer1927799 on Jan 15, 2008

the quality is wonderful and cheaper than other major health stores, the delivery was impeccable and all was very well packed. I will definately buy again!

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer1836568 on Jan 23, 2010

actually fees like its doing some good. Can't quite put my finger on it, it doesn't taste good, but feels like it's doing my body good.

Was this review helpful to you?

From UK

Posted by Reviewer3170844 on Nov 19, 2011

For me 10/10. Good product ,good price

Was this review helpful to you?

Noni juice

Posted by Reviewer1062827 on Mar 12, 2008

Great, as usual

Was this review helpful to you?

Antioxidants

Posted by Reviewer2010156 on Oct 30, 2008

A friend at church told me her friend with leukemia who had started taking Noni Juice when she was in the Hospital and her cancer has improved. So I have nothing to lose, besides I can use all the Antioxidants I can consume. I'm use this daily!

Was this review helpful to you?

Good for arthritis

Posted by Reviewer3237124 on Jul 06, 2008

I buy this for my father, he has arthritis and the inflamation condition has improve

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product, great price

Posted by LocutusOfBorg on Apr 08, 2011

Great product, great price

Was this review helpful to you?

noni juice

Posted by Reviewer2625821 on Dec 09, 2011

I was given Noni Juice by my nutritionist as a possible help for the pain of fibromyalgia. I used it for months and then decided it was too expensive. However, after a month or two without this juice I was in so much pain and misery that I ordered it again. Within a few days I could tell the difference. I won't "dicker" with what works. I highly recommend it to anyone suffering from Fibromyalgia. It helps me stay away from prescriptions with only dump acid into my system and that makes fibro worse or just masks the symptoms.

Was this review helpful to you?

good noni

Posted by 5200354324015511494 on Nov 22, 2013

good noni

Was this review helpful to you?

great

Posted by 5417253881209141152 on Nov 09, 2014

I used it as a facial mask I feel a little bit stink while i am doing it. but dermatitis got better ^_^

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »