EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.55

$14.99

Savings of: $5.44 (36% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

flakes of flavor

Posted by 5231800612931483152 on Feb 10, 2014

use it on my domino's pizzas as soon as they arrive. love how it melts on there real nice and good and i cover that baby with sriracha and welcome to my friday night. hollaaaaa

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great for Vegetarians/Vegans

Posted by 4996991921791148107 on Dec 01, 2016

I think this stuff takes a little while to get used to, but I absolutely love it and have been a fan of Nutritionnal Yeast for a long time. This is good quality, too.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Flakes

Posted by 4728623500392027357 on Jan 09, 2015

The Best

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

:)

Posted by Reviewer2219915 on Jan 07, 2012

i have milk allergy, so i miss cheese flavors. and yeast flakes gives me kind of a satisfaction when i make pizza and different kinds of food.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

One of the best options if you have limited delivery options

Posted by jjgfjshf on Oct 09, 2014

There are cheaper (per-gram) yeasts on iHerb, but they usually are above the weight limits of international airmail. So I found it a good compromise. They are good as the yeast flakes go, and the empty jar is very useful for storing dry stuff in the kitchen :)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by Reviewer2253172 on Nov 15, 2011

Great product.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

THE BEST

Posted by Reviewer2054091 on Nov 19, 2015

I've used many brands of yeast flakes but this one is at the top of my list. The flavor is excellent. My cat likes nutritional yeast, but she climbs all over the scoop when I try to give her same of this one. Obviously, the agrees.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

A great way to get one's Bs.

Posted by Reviewer2093039 on May 01, 2016

This yeast has a very pleasant, slightly nutty flavor and mixes well with yogurt or any liquid. I find it an effortless way to get my daily B vitamins, etc.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good product

Posted by 5652937583349677198 on Oct 05, 2013

Love this product! No problems with it, great quality.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

WOW

Posted by 4755393469484093934 on Apr 15, 2014

That is a great product

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 101-110 of 215 total

« Previous | 9 10 11 12 13 | Next »