EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.55

$14.99

Savings of: $5.44 (36% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(4)
1 Stars
(5)
Reviews | English
Sort By

cheesy

Posted by 5120775936314933417 on May 12, 2013

perfect for mac n cheese, and has all the vitamins you need :D you either hate it or ya love it. Its an acquired taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

Taste great!

Posted by 4627942154105432985 on Jun 27, 2013

I would recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

flakes of flavor

Posted by 5231800612931483152 on Feb 10, 2014

use it on my domino's pizzas as soon as they arrive. love how it melts on there real nice and good and i cover that baby with sriracha and welcome to my friday night. hollaaaaa

Was this review helpful to you?

WOW

Posted by 4755393469484093934 on Apr 15, 2014

That is a great product

Was this review helpful to you?

THE BEST

Posted by Reviewer2054091 on Nov 19, 2015

I've used many brands of yeast flakes but this one is at the top of my list. The flavor is excellent. My cat likes nutritional yeast, but she climbs all over the scoop when I try to give her same of this one. Obviously, the agrees.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good stuff

Posted by 5682364405013540026 on Jan 27, 2016

Cannot say anything else than that I like it. Whether or not it improves my health I can`t say, but the yeast flakes contains lots of good stuff that we all need. I use it on top of my salads, and event onto my pizza, the last one after it comes out of the oven.

Was this review helpful to you?

Go vegans

Posted by 4792752297954459813 on Apr 23, 2016

Tried for the the first time and wasnt disappointed

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by 4976039347460058663 on Apr 26, 2016

These are great such a big tub and good value for money. I would definnatly repurchase and recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

yeast flakes

Posted by 5032074065584161598 on Jun 25, 2014

I put this on everything. Excellent quality and great value for money.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent pricing and practical to use

Posted by 5338741604785657962 on Jun 26, 2014

I use a lot of Nutritional Yeast in cooking and this product gives the best value for my money. Plus the sealed container is easy to use in the kitchen. I will continue to be a frequent buyer.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 101-110 of 138 total

« Previous | 9 10 11 12 13 | Next »