EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.55

$14.99

Savings of: $5.44 (36% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

yum

Posted by Reviewer1685421 on Feb 24, 2012

nice and melty great with mushrooms haha

Was this review helpful to you?

Good on Salads

Posted by Raw-Food-Diet-Magazine on Jan 24, 2012

Gives body and taste to salads.

Was this review helpful to you?

Yummy sprinkled on Popcorn

Posted by Reviewer1161371 on Jan 03, 2012

I agree with the other reviewers; Nutritional Yeast Flakes sprinkled over hot popcorn make a yummy snack. Very similar in taste to processed cheese puffs. It was also curious to me that it cme in such a large container which was only half full.

Was this review helpful to you?

:)

Posted by Reviewer2219915 on Jan 07, 2012

i have milk allergy, so i miss cheese flavors. and yeast flakes gives me kind of a satisfaction when i make pizza and different kinds of food.

Was this review helpful to you?

Like it a lot!

Posted by Reviewer1508978 on Dec 05, 2011

I was pleasantly surprised by the distinctive taste this product has. Personally really love its cheese-like taste although it took me a while to really appreciate it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Happy!!

Posted by Reviewer3122218 on Dec 06, 2011

My first nutritional yeast ever!!! :) excelent service!! thanks Iherb

Was this review helpful to you?

yeast flakes

Posted by 5032074065584161598 on Jun 25, 2014

I put this on everything. Excellent quality and great value for money.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent pricing and practical to use

Posted by 5338741604785657962 on Jun 26, 2014

I use a lot of Nutritional Yeast in cooking and this product gives the best value for my money. Plus the sealed container is easy to use in the kitchen. I will continue to be a frequent buyer.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good!

Posted by 5246362045838804121 on Jul 22, 2014

I love it!A great product!

Was this review helpful to you?

Delish

Posted by 5196618096674899453 on Jul 23, 2014

Bought this to supplement my diet and it didn't disappoint! Taste is great and it's reasonably priced :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 131-140 of 202 total

« Previous | 12 13 14 15 16 | Next »