EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.55

$14.99

Savings of: $5.44 (36% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(4)
1 Stars
(5)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Good product.

Posted by Reviewer1995961 on Nov 21, 2012

Nice taste and good price. I have not tried any other kind of nutritional yeast, so I can't compare it to anything. After reading the reviews of a few different ones I chose this kind and I do not regret it.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Awesome Yeast Flakes

Posted by 5395527934265633988 on Nov 20, 2012

I use this all the time now, tastes great on bread.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Cheesetaste

Posted by Reviewer3029849 on Aug 25, 2012

I use the flakes in veggie burgers, faking bacon (tofu), in pasta etc. Nice cheese taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by danielledonohue on Jun 19, 2012

My kids love this stuff!!! Every time I make spaghetti I use this instead of cheese, and they always want more and more! I love how healthy it is and how full of protein and B vitamins it is. Wish it was organic, but like how it is non-gmo.

Was this review helpful to you?

6 people found the following review helpful

No more fatty cheese for me!

Posted by charlottemsk on Jun 17, 2012

Tastes weird, in a good, cheese-ish way. I sprinkle them on salads, use them in soups and have them on pizza. Perfect.

Was this review helpful to you?

Now Foods, Nutritional Yeast Flakes

Posted by 5548047401522601074 on May 14, 2012

I am happy with this product. Pleasant taste. Good value.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product :)

Posted by Reviewer3241630 on Mar 01, 2012

I like it very much, I use it specially with warm meals cuz then it dissolves better and it gives the food a "cheese" taste... but I wouldn't use it too much with raw stuff like juices or smoothies, because the taste is kinda strong then. But it's a really good source of B vitamins :D I really like this product!

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Easy to digest

Posted by Reviewer2548516 on Feb 17, 2012

Seems to be easier to digest than the tablets. Tastes okay, an acquired taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

Surprisingly good!

Posted by Reviewer1773758 on Dec 06, 2011

Great source of B vitamins and the taste was surprisingly cheesy :) I have added to omelets, soups and popcorn :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by Reviewer2494532 on Nov 30, 2011

I was very satisfied with the nutritional yeast I received from iHerb.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 42 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »