EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.55

$14.99

Savings of: $5.44 (36% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(4)
1 Stars
(5)
Reviews | English
Sort By

flakes of flavor

Posted by 5231800612931483152 on Feb 10, 2014

use it on my domino's pizzas as soon as they arrive. love how it melts on there real nice and good and i cover that baby with sriracha and welcome to my friday night. hollaaaaa

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent value!

Posted by 5316041887926119916 on Jan 20, 2014

I love this stuff! I'm a vegan, so interesting food and depth of flavor is extremely important to me. I add it to soups, sauces, salad dressings and lentil loaves and it adds such a wonderful umami taste. Not only that, but the canister is a very generous size, really good value! I can't believe people give this stuff to dogs! It's much too good for dogs.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Great product

Posted by ejade03 on Nov 24, 2013

This is my second purchase of this brand of Nutritional Yeast - it's delicious and good value for money.

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

Can´t live without it

Posted by 4887837241482593475 on Nov 07, 2013

I use it on popcorn and I love it...can´t eat popcorn without it..

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

excellent

Posted by Reviewer1651973 on Nov 03, 2013

extremely yummy on popcorn

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Very good product

Posted by 5652937583349677198 on Oct 05, 2013

Love this product! No problems with it, great quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

Best I've tried.

Posted by h-anna on Aug 15, 2013

I haven't tried KAL's yeast, but it is no longer available here so never mind. But I tried Bob's Red Mill. I prefer Now Food by far, both for taste and for vitamin content.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Posted by frivolousgirl on Aug 12, 2013

Was this review helpful to you?

great flavor

Posted by Reviewer1100441 on Jul 05, 2013

i really like this yeast, but a lot of the vitamins in it are just added in. i don't know how i feel about that, but the texture of this yeast is also noteworthy. its actually kind of crunchy, which is unlike any other nutritional yeast i've had. this stuff is excellent for salads.

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

Taste great!

Posted by 4627942154105432985 on Jun 27, 2013

I would recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 137 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »