EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.55

$14.99

Savings of: $5.44 (36% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Beautiful taste

Posted by jcdasilva on Oct 06, 2012

I use these for creating vegan "cheese"sauces,tats is very good and creamy compared to others I have tried.Great sprinkled over food too. Very generous sized bottle!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

A vegans best friend

Posted by Reviewer1970608 on Oct 19, 2012

I add nutritional yeast on/in every food dish I make. I love that it's fortified with b12! You get your moneys worth with this box. It's cheap and lasts forever..

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I like it

Posted by 4711244410144400246 on Nov 27, 2012

I liked the nutritional yeast flakes, they're a nice addition to savory dishes

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Can't live without this

Posted by EvasiHerb on Feb 15, 2013

I use the Yeast Flakes every day, in nearly all my food

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Can't live without this!

Posted by 4655614356087021555 on May 01, 2014

Nutritional yeast is one of my most used products, and this label is the best!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great taste!

Posted by Reviewer2397765 on Dec 14, 2010

This is my favorite brand of nutritional yeast. It has a wonderful flavor that some of the wimpier nutritional yeasts out there do not have. But that same flavor may take some getting used to if you have never had nutritional yeast before. Try sprinkling some on pasta. It's great! We've been eating nutritional yeast for about 20 years, because we are vegans and the yeast is a great source of B12 (even if it is added to the product).

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great

Posted by Reviewer2153251 on Sep 21, 2008

i like the way it tastes. Great nutritional value and price.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

yeast

Posted by Reviewer2458560 on Aug 30, 2008

wonerful yeast- met all my expectations- great taste!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Now Foods, Nutritional Yeast Flakes, 10 oz, (284 g)

Posted by Reviewer3193183 on Sep 04, 2008

My second order of this product and again, this is another product that I find easy to take. No aftertaste.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

nutritional yeast

Posted by Reviewer2445719 on Jul 13, 2008

Thanks again for web site I will be ordering again. I looked all over to find it and could not.I am a total vegetarian and I appreciate how fast I recieved your product and how fresh it seems as I opened it.I would have spent more on gas running around than I could have ordering it from you

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 150 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »