EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.55

$14.99

Savings of: $5.44 (36% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(4)
1 Stars
(5)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Yummy!

Posted by imadoxaholic on Jun 03, 2009

Love the taste of it! I use it instead of parmesean cheese in soups, on pasta, etc.

Was this review helpful to you?

tasty

Posted by Reviewer1461613 on Jun 04, 2009

good and not to cause candida problems

Was this review helpful to you?

I love this stuff!

Posted by Reviewer3294366 on May 21, 2010

So far I have used it on salads, potatoes, and chilli. It has a wonderful unique flavor. I am so hooked on it that I try to find a way to eat some every day. :) I haven't used it on popcorn yet, but I am sure that it would be great. As always, iHerb shipped it super fast.

Was this review helpful to you?

Yummy

Posted by Reviewer2640167 on Jun 30, 2010

Excellent price and quality. iHerb rocks.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nutritional yeast by Nw

Posted by Reviewer2448476 on Aug 25, 2010

we like it

Was this review helpful to you?

Now is the Best

Posted by Reviewer1052580 on Mar 19, 2010

You can't beat Now products! Great product, great taste. Mix with juice, add to soups...great B vitamins

Was this review helpful to you?

good value on nutritional yeast

Posted by Reviewer1838444 on Mar 27, 2010

put it on your popcorn, make vegan macaroni and "cheese," put it in your scramble tofu... very good!

Was this review helpful to you?

Finally an easy way to get a good dose of B vitamins!

Posted by Reviewer3279973 on Oct 21, 2009

I take these flakes in plain water, and actually love the taste of it...which has made it super easy for me to get my B vitamins now. I stopped taking B vitamin pills due to nauseaous reactions years ago, but I knew I needed to supplement them somehow. Someone told me about these nutritional yeast flakes and I wasn't sure how I would react, but I love this stuff! I take several heaping tablespoons once or twice a day in water and have no problems whatsoever...tastes like a broth to me. I'm hooked!

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent supplement

Posted by Reviewer2747135 on Nov 12, 2009

very tasty!

Was this review helpful to you?

Unique Flavor

Posted by Reviewer1081222 on Jun 23, 2009

Chock full of vital nutrients, I've used these flakes as a savory addition to almost everything I've cooked or prepared - soups, salad dressings, etc. Might be my quirky taste buds, but I sprinkle on pasta in the absence of Parmesan for a similar sharp cheese experience.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 51-60 of 138 total

« Previous | 4 5 6 7 8 | Next »