EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.55

$14.99

Savings of: $5.44 (36% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Nutritional yeast by Nw

Posted by Reviewer2448476 on Aug 25, 2010

we like it

Was this review helpful to you?

Now is the Best

Posted by Reviewer1052580 on Mar 19, 2010

You can't beat Now products! Great product, great taste. Mix with juice, add to soups...great B vitamins

Was this review helpful to you?

good value on nutritional yeast

Posted by Reviewer1838444 on Mar 27, 2010

put it on your popcorn, make vegan macaroni and "cheese," put it in your scramble tofu... very good!

Was this review helpful to you?

Yummy yeast!

Posted by Reviewer3260527 on Dec 30, 2010

I love this!

Was this review helpful to you?

the best nutritional flakes i've tried!

Posted by Reviewer1404086 on Feb 25, 2011

thanks a lot!

Was this review helpful to you?

excellent quality

Posted by Reviewer2384960 on Mar 15, 2011

I found this product to be excellent.Tastes good too

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Quality

Posted by TheEmpoweredWay on Nov 29, 2010

Good quality. I am a first time Nutritional Yeast user and I bought this to make raw almond cheese. I read on the bottle that you can add it to smoothies too. I did- and I don't recommend it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Tasty B Vitamins

Posted by Reviewer2785517 on May 05, 2010

This is a great way to get your B Vitamins. This product taste so good you could eat it right out of the jar. I sprinkle this product over popcorn and oatmeal. Great price I wish it was available in a larger size

Was this review helpful to you?

Tasteful

Posted by eldeen on Aug 11, 2011

The taste reminds me of cheese, like on cheese doodles. I like to put this on pizza, on pasta and in sauces, and my boyfriend like to put it on his popcorn. :)

Was this review helpful to you?

good stuff

Posted by Reviewer1292197 on Aug 19, 2011

This is the best "non cheesy cheesetaste" there is:)

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 61-70 of 144 total

« Previous | 5 6 7 8 9 | Next »