EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.55

$14.99

Savings of: $5.44 (36% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(4)
1 Stars
(5)
Reviews | English
Sort By

I wont' go without this again!

Posted by TheSoulfulSpoon on Mar 05, 2012

Won't ever go without this again!! Awesome! Gives me energy, and DOES NOT FEED CANDIDA. I eat minimal animal products, ( organic eggs and organic Greek yogurt only ), so it's a great way for me to get B12 ( this provides 100%) and is highly effective for my weight loss goals. It also has 9 grams of protein in 2 tbsp. with NO fat. It is so good, it tastes like cheese!

Was this review helpful to you?

These are awesome!

Posted by Reviewer2156075 on Mar 04, 2012

I've bought these many times, they are great.

Was this review helpful to you?

yum

Posted by Reviewer1685421 on Feb 24, 2012

nice and melty great with mushrooms haha

Was this review helpful to you?

Good on Salads

Posted by Raw-Food-Diet-Magazine on Jan 24, 2012

Gives body and taste to salads.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great!

Posted by KrisHolth on Jan 15, 2012

I use this in my green morning drink. Great that it has vitamin B12, most brands dont.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

:)

Posted by Reviewer2219915 on Jan 07, 2012

i have milk allergy, so i miss cheese flavors. and yeast flakes gives me kind of a satisfaction when i make pizza and different kinds of food.

Was this review helpful to you?

Yummy sprinkled on Popcorn

Posted by Reviewer1161371 on Jan 03, 2012

I agree with the other reviewers; Nutritional Yeast Flakes sprinkled over hot popcorn make a yummy snack. Very similar in taste to processed cheese puffs. It was also curious to me that it cme in such a large container which was only half full.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it!

Posted by MikeMember on Dec 23, 2011

I used a similar yeast (Red Star Brand) many years ago and this one tastes just the same. I love it sprinkled on popcorn!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Happy!!

Posted by Reviewer3122218 on Dec 06, 2011

My first nutritional yeast ever!!! :) excelent service!! thanks Iherb

Was this review helpful to you?

Like it a lot!

Posted by Reviewer1508978 on Dec 05, 2011

I was pleasantly surprised by the distinctive taste this product has. Personally really love its cheese-like taste although it took me a while to really appreciate it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 61-70 of 134 total

« Previous | 5 6 7 8 9 | Next »