EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.55

$14.99

Savings of: $5.44 (36% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Yummy sprinkled on Popcorn

Posted by Reviewer1161371 on Jan 03, 2012

I agree with the other reviewers; Nutritional Yeast Flakes sprinkled over hot popcorn make a yummy snack. Very similar in taste to processed cheese puffs. It was also curious to me that it cme in such a large container which was only half full.

Was this review helpful to you?

:)

Posted by Reviewer2219915 on Jan 07, 2012

i have milk allergy, so i miss cheese flavors. and yeast flakes gives me kind of a satisfaction when i make pizza and different kinds of food.

Was this review helpful to you?

Yeast flakes

Posted by Reviewer2032547 on Oct 28, 2011

très bien

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by Reviewer2253172 on Nov 15, 2011

Great product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Like it a lot!

Posted by Reviewer1508978 on Dec 05, 2011

I was pleasantly surprised by the distinctive taste this product has. Personally really love its cheese-like taste although it took me a while to really appreciate it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Happy!!

Posted by Reviewer3122218 on Dec 06, 2011

My first nutritional yeast ever!!! :) excelent service!! thanks Iherb

Was this review helpful to you?

I wont' go without this again!

Posted by TheSoulfulSpoon on Mar 05, 2012

Won't ever go without this again!! Awesome! Gives me energy, and DOES NOT FEED CANDIDA. I eat minimal animal products, ( organic eggs and organic Greek yogurt only ), so it's a great way for me to get B12 ( this provides 100%) and is highly effective for my weight loss goals. It also has 9 grams of protein in 2 tbsp. with NO fat. It is so good, it tastes like cheese!

Was this review helpful to you?

Love this stuff!

Posted by Reviewer3087344 on Mar 19, 2012

Will keep the reorders coming.

Was this review helpful to you?

Useful with Tofu

Posted by Reviewer3171393 on Mar 22, 2012

This stuff is great on tofu and also a good seasoning on vegetables. It's good stuff if you ask me!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by Reviewer1446460 on Apr 01, 2012

A tasty mild nutty flavor. Low calories with all the B vitamins and protein. Sprinkle on vegetables, in cereal, soup,...

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 81-90 of 145 total

« Previous | 7 8 9 10 11 | Next »