EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$19.11

$29.99

Savings of: $10.88 (36% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(8)
2 Stars
(3)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

One of the best!

Posted by kirowang on Oct 30, 2011

Effective and really good ingredients are together! It can help and save Your eye, specially You use it very "hard".

Was this review helpful to you?

ocu support

Posted by Reviewer2700553 on Oct 05, 2011

I like NOW FOODS products. It's too early for me to tell how this works. The ingredients look really good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great as usual.

Posted by Reviewer1806719 on Sep 27, 2011

I know this product for a long time and it's great.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

no improvement to the floaters.

Posted by Reviewer2855481 on Aug 29, 2011

two or three pill daily and finished a whole bottle but do not get any better or worse.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Eye Aid

Posted by Reviewer2309150 on Jul 26, 2011

I had a stroke and have glaucoma, since I started taking this on a daily basis, my eyes have been doing much better and I have been able to avoid having any further laser surgeries since I have started taking this product daily.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Vitamins

Posted by Reviewer2038800 on Apr 20, 2011

Good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Ocu Support

Posted by Reviewer1274616 on Apr 17, 2011

my eye doctor suggested I take this very product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Now Foods, Ocu Support, Clinical Strength, 90 Capsules

Posted by Reviewer2609603 on Mar 22, 2011

Great!^^

Was this review helpful to you?

Great formula

Posted by Reviewer1777670 on Mar 01, 2011

I has tired eyes after computer. And in late evening was a little bit difficult to focus, for example from notebook screen to TV when you looking TV and doing something on note. Its great help my vision. it's a bit strong to take 3 caps. So I take 2 in day, one in the morning and another after lunch. Will buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

9 people found the following review helpful

Eye Health

Posted by Reviewer1667340 on Feb 08, 2011

I just started using this product. I had read great reviews about it, so wanted to give it a try. Especially to see if it helps eliminate the floaters I acquired.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 58 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »