EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.16

$11.99

Savings of: $2.83 (24% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(4)
1 Stars
(4)
Reviews | English
Sort By

very good

Posted by 5038926424052347912 on Apr 16, 2016

Just what I wanted and in a nice size too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love NOW

Posted by 5739954560305947529 on Feb 03, 2016

I use NOW brand oils since the price is very fair and the quality is just as good as other pricier brands.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by Reviewer2508562 on Jan 22, 2016

Seems very potent. Very strong oregano smell but that is to be expected. Not all that pleasant but does its job to help the immmune system.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent

Posted by Taniana on Dec 14, 2015

love this very good quality oregano oil. All my family uses it for as anti bacterial and for colds. Works like a charm.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Nice zappy product

Posted by Reviewer3035278 on Dec 12, 2015

Excellent essential oil. I use it tooth ache, cleans things up nicely

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

这个中国人不会用,但是真的很好,在国外可都是家庭常备!

Posted by 5459997006601877650 on Aug 09, 2015

很早以前就买了这个,惊奇的发现原来没有保质期,或者是本人太笨到现在都没找到,某宝上也有,一家叫网虫大保健,我都买了,现货不用等很方便。

Was this review helpful to you?

Oregano Oil

Posted by 4732846447033507938 on Jun 09, 2015

I was recommended to buy this for a problem wart. I had tried everything from freezing to over the counter products. A tiny drop of this every day on the problem area, and it has gone. Just brilliant.

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

Strong

Posted by Sandra on Jun 07, 2015

Only used it a couple of times but it's potent

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Potent

Posted by 4940105893794484183 on May 16, 2015

Very refreshing smell, but apparently oil of oregano needs to be used with caution. I'm still researching all the uses for it, but so far I really love the smell of this one!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Origano essential oil

Posted by 4713945919576069607 on Feb 02, 2015

Works like duzens of vitamin C all at ones. for comunn cold - dilute few drops in a bottle of water, then drink it. You'll feel as good as new within hours

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 101 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »