EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.16

$11.99

Savings of: $2.83 (24% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(4)
1 Stars
(4)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Good product

Posted by MariaShaul on Jan 31, 2013

Use it to repair my nails antibiotics of the nature

Was this review helpful to you?

7 people found the following review helpful

Good Oregano

Posted by 4984163340875233311 on Jan 24, 2013

This product is just as good as the (much) more expensive versions. Note: I bought the blend to get the dropper bottle. If you have a few extra dropper bottles on hand it would be a little cheaper to get the pure oil and dilute it yourself.

Was this review helpful to you?

7 people found the following review helpful

The good stuff

Posted by Reviewer2636972 on Dec 29, 2012

I use this product when allergies are in full bloom with my family. I have ordered it several times. I love the low price and the convenience of delivery. It smells great and opens up the breathing passages.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Good for oral health

Posted by PatriciaM on Dec 26, 2012

I add a few drops of this to a small spoonful of coconut oil, and use it at night or in the morning for oil pulling. Gum health has noticeably improved as a result.

Was this review helpful to you?

7 people found the following review helpful

Very effective!

Posted by 4803189725789271799 on Dec 18, 2012

I take this internally if I feel an infection coming. It knocks it right out!

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Temporary relief from symptoms

Posted by DoctorMav on Oct 27, 2012

This had a noticeable effect on a bad flu but was no cure (of course the best cure is not to get it in the first place!)

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

High Quality, Effective Oregano Oil!

Posted by Reviewer3014540 on Aug 18, 2012

My daughter has used this with much success for candida. Once daily, she puts a few drops into a gelatin capsule so she can't taste it. No stomach irritation at all, and it works quickly!

Was this review helpful to you?

7 people found the following review helpful

powerful

Posted by lisofby on Aug 17, 2012

i hear great things about this stuff. only used it once, and it worked very well.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Superb antifungal/antimicrobial

Posted by annaanimalbowenhomeopathy on Aug 02, 2012

This will work when nothing else will - one drop in a glass of water will knock out most colds. Putting under the nail will shoo away any fungal infections. Very strong though - do not get on face (wear gloves)

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

VERE GOOOOOD FOR ALL

Posted by Reviewer1674265 on Jul 24, 2012

KILL ALL

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 41-50 of 137 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »