EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$17.83

$27.99

Savings of: $10.16 (36% off)

Write a Review
  • This product has changed names, It is no longer called Essiac, It is now called Ojibwa Herbal Extract

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    (6)
    3 Stars
    (3)
    2 Stars
    (1)
    1 Stars
    (2)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Excellent Gentle Detox

    Posted by Reviewer1953007 on Jul 16, 2011

    Gentle detox, awesome in cleansing the body and building strength. Really good product.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Esiak

    Posted by Reviewer2215323 on Jul 17, 2008

    I give Esiak credit for controlling my prostate cancer

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Review of Ojibwa Herbal Extract

    Posted by Reviewer1785181 on Oct 21, 2009

    I was very pleased with the quality of this product.I will reorder this brand, and feel safe & satisfied.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    ms

    Posted by Reviewer1638081 on Jul 15, 2008

    Very good, wouldn't be without it.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Cleanse Organs & Healing to body

    Posted by Reviewer2483934 on Sep 10, 2012

    Works with immune system, to clean out debree & trash from where ever its needed without any harsh affects. Great product.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good

    Posted by Reviewer3086875 on Oct 08, 2011

    Good for long term use, but perhaps other "essiac' formulas are stronger.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Ojibwa

    Posted by Reviewer1535298 on Nov 23, 2011

    good!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good.

    Posted by supergranny on Feb 13, 2015

    I haven't started this yet...but I bought it because I was very happy & impressed with the formula & ingredients...& it's potential. Also, I am VERY happy with iHerb. They have an excellent choice of quality supplements. Shipping costs are minimal & arrive quickly to Australia. iHerb prices are very competitive. I am very impressed.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Ojibaw Herbal Extract

    Posted by 4826409171493070946 on Aug 01, 2013

    April 30, 2013 I had gall bladder surgery. The nutritionist recommended this product to aid in healing. I am taking two tablets each day and it seems to help. The NOW products are great. The company I ordered from are on the ball - I receive the product within a few days!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    howe allen

    Posted by 4737064068833893076 on Jul 15, 2014

    excellent capsules fast postage to australia

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 21-30 of 46 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »