EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$17.83

$27.99

Savings of: $10.16 (36% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • This product has changed names, It is no longer called Essiac, It is now called Ojibwa Herbal Extract

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Pleased

    Posted by Reviewer2969762 on Jan 29, 2012

    I have not had a cold or flu yet this winter!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good

    Posted by Reviewer1862769 on Sep 01, 2010

    my naturopath told me that my liver is always "hot" and needs nourishment from this supplement. I have been taking them for 3 months and feels ok. Now i don't have to take them

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Review of Ojibwa Herbal Extract

    Posted by Reviewer1785181 on Oct 21, 2009

    I was very pleased with the quality of this product.I will reorder this brand, and feel safe & satisfied.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    ms

    Posted by Reviewer1638081 on Jul 15, 2008

    Very good, wouldn't be without it.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Cleanse Organs & Healing to body

    Posted by Reviewer2483934 on Sep 10, 2012

    Works with immune system, to clean out debree & trash from where ever its needed without any harsh affects. Great product.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good.

    Posted by supergranny on Feb 13, 2015

    I haven't started this yet...but I bought it because I was very happy & impressed with the formula & ingredients...& it's potential. Also, I am VERY happy with iHerb. They have an excellent choice of quality supplements. Shipping costs are minimal & arrive quickly to Australia. iHerb prices are very competitive. I am very impressed.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good

    Posted by Reviewer3086875 on Oct 08, 2011

    Good for long term use, but perhaps other "essiac' formulas are stronger.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Ojibwa

    Posted by Reviewer1535298 on Nov 23, 2011

    good!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good product

    Posted by 5126071830296097071 on Jun 15, 2016

    Greate product needs long time to get effective And must be taken before meal

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Ojibaw Herbal Extract

    Posted by 4826409171493070946 on Aug 01, 2013

    April 30, 2013 I had gall bladder surgery. The nutritionist recommended this product to aid in healing. I am taking two tablets each day and it seems to help. The NOW products are great. The company I ordered from are on the ball - I receive the product within a few days!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 21-30 of 47 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »