EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$15.28

$23.99

Savings of: $8.71 (36% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Good Stuff

Posted by Reviewer1991305 on Oct 23, 2007

I take fish oil both for depression and to lower my blood pressure. This product is priced very reasonably and my blood pressure is staying at 125/80, even though I'm overweight. If you're going to use fish oil, I recommend this product.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

One of the highest strengths per capsule

Posted by Reviewer1068711 on May 31, 2009

Always look at the labels, many products may be labeled as Omega-3 1000mg, but check and see if it's 1000 mg per capsule or per 2 capsules! This product is great, no after taste, great quality control as experienced by many Now products.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Too Big

Posted by Reviewer2684874 on Dec 27, 2007

It often happens that when I receive pills they are too big to swallow. NOW puts an actual size drawing on the back of the bottle that could be displayed online so customers don't run into the same problems I did.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Now Food Omega-3, with enteric coating

Posted by Reviewer1151507 on Jul 24, 2008

I had tried several other fish oil products in the past but all gave me horrible indigestion. I tried the NOW Food Omega-3 with enteric coating as a last ditch effort. These capsules do not give me indigestion, so I'll be sticking with them from here on out.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Doctor Recommended

Posted by Reviewer3324856 on Oct 23, 2007

If you take Co-Q10, it will be absorbed better when taken with Omega-3. 3000mg of Omega-3/200mg of Co-Q10.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Not so great

Posted by Reviewer2760704 on Oct 24, 2007

Even though this product says that it's formulated to not cause indigestion it causes horrible indigestion. I threw it away.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Thank you

Posted by Reviewer1475885 on Nov 17, 2007

Great price for a quality product.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

5 stars

Posted by Reviewer2451905 on Oct 21, 2007

good

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great value

Posted by Reviewer2226854 on Oct 10, 2007

There are many on the market but this is a great value.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

none

Posted by Reviewer1085479 on Aug 03, 2008

No after taste, thanks.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 50 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »