EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.95

$15.99

Savings of: $6.04 (38% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

pork ingredients!

Posted by 5434410753914366694 on Feb 16, 2016

Im super mad cuz I didn't now it may have pork ingredients . I try to contact them many time but no one answer me, also I herb customer service couldn't able to contact them I throw it in the trash and never buy it again المنتج يحتمل وجود شحن الخنزير فيه حاولت التواصل معهم وكذلك اي هيرب ولكن بدون اي اجابة، فضلت رميها عن اخذها من جديد ولن استخدمها مرة اخرى

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Today received the goods, the shelf life of only 4 months, the date is not good

Posted by 5156917242330314074 on Nov 08, 2015

Today received the goods, the shelf life of only 4 months, the date is not good

Was this review helpful to you?

ainda não chegou aqui

Posted by 5694090309413700983 on May 26, 2015

ate agora ainda estou esperando chegar aqui

Was this review helpful to you?

,...

Posted by 5156532565233743531 on Apr 08, 2015

...

Was this review helpful to you?

Awful

Posted by 5429239656038174935 on Feb 02, 2015

I ordered these because of the positive reviews that I read, but I can't even take them. My stomach is usually not easily upset, but these give me acid reflux, fishy burps, AND nausea. :( I tried multiple times - with varying amounts of liquid, on empty stomach, with food - thinking I'll get used to it, but no. Just no.

Was this review helpful to you?

Fish burps and Fish smell from the skin:-(

Posted by JohVig on Feb 28, 2014

I bought this Omega-3 because of its many good reviews, but had to stop taking it when a very unpleasant sardine smell followed me everywhere... Having fish burps through the day did not help either. I now take Jarrow Formulas, Max DHA and is very happy with that - a much better product!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

evaluation

Posted by 4620426038040469414 on Jan 03, 2014

So far not received the product, so I can not evaluate

Was this review helpful to you?

Awful fishy after taste.

Posted by Reviewer2561226 on Dec 16, 2013

It's cheap but I preffer other options, without the awful fishy after taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Too early.

Posted by 5197303912415427989 on Oct 02, 2013

I have been taking these capsules for about 4 weeks and have no idea if they are of any use but Iherb demand a review.

Was this review helpful to you?

Rancid

Posted by Reviewer1028566 on Dec 15, 2012

I received this fish oil and as soon as I opened it was hit with the smell of rancid fish. It is cold where I live right now, too, so it's not like it was sitting in the sun. Rancid oil is not good for the body, so I will not be buying this product again.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 24 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »