EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.95

$15.99

Savings of: $6.04 (38% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Great Omega

Posted by Reviewer2915199 on May 23, 2015

Now foods omega is good for helth.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Fish Oil

Posted by 5757533151188375681 on Jan 22, 2014

It's good product and cheap.

Was this review helpful to you?

Now Foods Omega-3

Posted by 5356367342581531782 on Apr 08, 2014

Trusted brand, good price, no fishy taste, best value. A must have supplement in your daily diet. Need I say more?

Was this review helpful to you?

Good quality product!

Posted by 4849123451312091873 on Jun 26, 2014

Good product, hypolipidemic, lowering blood pressure

Was this review helpful to you?

8.99 Lasts for months

Posted by MY-PRODUCT-REVIEWS on Apr 21, 2014

This is the omega-3 supplement with the best value for money. It helps my mood substantially since taking this supplement.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good, and very affordable, omega 3!

Posted by Reviewer1177595 on Jul 30, 2013

The whole family uses these. No complaints:-)

Was this review helpful to you?

Good enough, BUT it's getting expensive!

Posted by 5761919173700521318 on Oct 02, 2013

I've always bought this Omega-3 softgels, but in a yeartime it became 1$ more expensive than before.

Was this review helpful to you?

Now Foods, Omega-3, Cardiovascular Support

Posted by Springtime on May 02, 2013

Omega-3 fish oil contains both docosahexaenoic acid (DHA) and eicosapentaenoic acid (EPA). Omega-3 fatty acids are very important in preventing and managing heart disease. Omega-3 fish oil may help to lower blood pressure; reduce triglycerides; slow the development of plaque in the arteries. Very good product! I recommend it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Product

Posted by ReaCovery on Nov 19, 2015

Really good value for money, I can't buy anything similar here in Australia at this price. Update November 2015: Personally I can no longer take any kind of fish oil due to Protracted Antidepressant Withdrawal Syndrome (PAWS) My Nervous system has become hyper-sensitive and I can no longer tolerate a lot of supplements, including this one. But this is still a great fish oil, I buy it for my daughter and my parents.

Was this review helpful to you?

Probably works

Posted by Reviewer2026566 on Apr 12, 2013

I don't know what effect should be, but I hope it works. Love all Now Foods products. If you are looking for high quality products at affordable prices - Now Foods

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 991 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »