EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$27.52

$35.99

Savings of: $8.47 (24% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(2)
3 Stars
(0)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Tastes good and price is good

Posted by Reviewer1138187 on Feb 24, 2015

I think this is a really quality product -didn't bother my stomach like some have - effective at doing what it is supposed to do.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by Reviewer1687335 on Aug 20, 2014

If you are going to take an omega 3 product, then this is the one to take. The lemon flavour disguises the taste of the fish oil excellently and there is no noticeable after taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

taste

Posted by 5296680350272178851 on Aug 11, 2014

good taste, my son get it every day without problems!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great value!

Posted by sweetheart on Jun 28, 2012

Good, fresh tasting product, nice price. Will buy again! People who live in western countries usually don't get nearly enough omega-3 compared to the intake of omega-6. That's why it's important to take these supplements. Omega-6 causes overall inflammation which is a base for many chronic diseases. Omega-3 is a simple cure to those diseases. Take good care of your omega-3/omega-6 ratio and it will take good care of you!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

oooo

Posted by Reviewer1869760 on Jun 21, 2012

ooooo

Was this review helpful to you?

fresh taste and no drip spout

Posted by Reviewer2344847 on Mar 06, 2012

This is an excellent product for fresh taste (no fishiness) and the no drip spout design keeps my fridge cleaner. I believe this was an acquisition by Now Foods of a high end fish oil company that I've tried before from a Chiropractor's office 7 years ago.. I hope the quality will stand for a long time.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product, good price

Posted by Reviewer3101973 on Nov 23, 2011

The lemon flavor is subtle and doesn't taste fishy. Smells a little fishy if you get it on your hands (it is fish oil after all). Has a handy pouring spout so it is easy to pour. Good product at a good price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Best product I have been using it and helped me a lot to raise my good cholestrstrol

Posted by Reviewer1950745 on Nov 17, 2011

Same as above

Was this review helpful to you?

Lovely

Posted by PippiDataflow on Oct 03, 2011

Very pleased with this oil. Since I'm taking quite some supplements, it's always great to find an alternative for taking some of the pills or capsules. This is a mildly citrussy tasting oil which is very easy to take and doesn't leave any strange residue in your mouth. Delish and light.

Was this review helpful to you?

Tastes great

Posted by Reviewer3355855 on Sep 29, 2011

My kids love this, and I'm happy knowing its been purified.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 29 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »