EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$27.52

$35.99

Savings of: $8.47 (24% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Oil

Posted by Reviewer1505102 on Jul 17, 2008

I tried this one since it cost a little less than Carlson's, but will get Carlson's from now on. Not enough lemon flavor. I meant to give this 3 stars, not 4.

Was this review helpful to you?

fantastic product!

Posted by Reviewer2511091 on Feb 28, 2010

Now Foods products are excellent quality and this one is no exception. No fishy taste. I use this to make salad dressing that is delicious and healthy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great value!

Posted by sweetheart on Jun 28, 2012

Good, fresh tasting product, nice price. Will buy again! People who live in western countries usually don't get nearly enough omega-3 compared to the intake of omega-6. That's why it's important to take these supplements. Omega-6 causes overall inflammation which is a base for many chronic diseases. Omega-3 is a simple cure to those diseases. Take good care of your omega-3/omega-6 ratio and it will take good care of you!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

taste

Posted by 5296680350272178851 on Aug 11, 2014

good taste, my son get it every day without problems!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by Reviewer1687335 on Aug 20, 2014

If you are going to take an omega 3 product, then this is the one to take. The lemon flavour disguises the taste of the fish oil excellently and there is no noticeable after taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

Tastes good and price is good

Posted by Reviewer1138187 on Feb 24, 2015

I think this is a really quality product -didn't bother my stomach like some have - effective at doing what it is supposed to do.

Was this review helpful to you?

children like it

Posted by 5231084118707184897 on Jun 25, 2016

easy way for children to get omega 3. My children like it .Every day a teaspoon with breakfast.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it!

Posted by Reviewer2505410 on Sep 10, 2009

Love it! I take it nightly in a "shot" of milk. You cannot taste the fishyness at all. Great for those who can't swallow large pills like most fish oil capsules are.

Was this review helpful to you?

Kk..

Posted by Reviewer1919570 on Oct 06, 2009

Tastes good enough, doesnt give burbs and has nice values. Nothing to complain.

Was this review helpful to you?

A good product

Posted by Reviewer1056250 on Jan 17, 2010

About as economical as you can get for Omega-3 fatty acids. My favorite source.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 30 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »