EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$27.52

$35.99

Savings of: $8.47 (24% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Oil

Posted by Reviewer1505102 on Jul 17, 2008

I tried this one since it cost a little less than Carlson's, but will get Carlson's from now on. Not enough lemon flavor. I meant to give this 3 stars, not 4.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

fantastic product!

Posted by Reviewer2511091 on Feb 28, 2010

Now Foods products are excellent quality and this one is no exception. No fishy taste. I use this to make salad dressing that is delicious and healthy.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great value!

Posted by sweetheart on Jun 28, 2012

Good, fresh tasting product, nice price. Will buy again! People who live in western countries usually don't get nearly enough omega-3 compared to the intake of omega-6. That's why it's important to take these supplements. Omega-6 causes overall inflammation which is a base for many chronic diseases. Omega-3 is a simple cure to those diseases. Take good care of your omega-3/omega-6 ratio and it will take good care of you!!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

FISH OIL

Posted by Reviewer2405013 on Sep 21, 2010

GREAT PRODUCT!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it!

Posted by Reviewer2505410 on Sep 10, 2009

Love it! I take it nightly in a "shot" of milk. You cannot taste the fishyness at all. Great for those who can't swallow large pills like most fish oil capsules are.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent flavor

Posted by Reviewer2253352 on Feb 19, 2011

It's not problem to eat it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

A good product

Posted by Reviewer1056250 on Jan 17, 2010

About as economical as you can get for Omega-3 fatty acids. My favorite source.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

omega-3 fish oil lemon flavored

Posted by Reviewer1062005 on Sep 12, 2011

great product and a great size

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Tastes good and price is good

Posted by Reviewer1138187 on Feb 24, 2015

I think this is a really quality product -didn't bother my stomach like some have - effective at doing what it is supposed to do.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Quality and quantity

Posted by Reviewer1219817 on Dec 04, 2010

Great oil, great price.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 30 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »